Graduate Officers

Graduate Officers 2021-2022

Department Name Tel # E-mail Address
Anthropology Dr. Sandrine Jean 864-0000 sjean@mun.ca
Archaeology Dr. Oscar Moro 864-3439 omoro@mun.ca
Classics Dr. Brad Levett 864-8531 blevett@mun.ca
Economics Dr. Roberto Martinez-Espineira 864-3676 rmartinezesp@mun.ca
English Dr. Danine Farquharson 864-8275 daninef@mun.ca
Folklore Dr. Diane Tye 864-4457 dtye@mun.ca
MER Dr. Lynn Gambin 864-8103 lynn.gambin@mun.ca
MLLC Dr. Halia Koo 864-8827 hkoo@mun.ca
Gender Studies Dr. Jennifer Dyer 864-3322 jdyer@mun.ca
Geography Dr. Charles Mather 864-8193 cmather@mun.ca
History Dr. Dominque Brégent-Heald 864-8430 dbheald@mun.ca
Linguistics Dr. Yvan Rose 864-2332 yrose@mun.ca
Philosophy Dr. Seamus O'Neill 864-8332 sjoneill@mun.ca
Political Science Dr. Amanda Bittner 864-8186 abittner@mun.ca
Religious Studies Dr. Jennifer Selby 864-4046 jselby@mun.ca
Sociology Dr. Mark Stoddart 864-8862 mstoddart@mun.ca