Holiday schedule for graduate assistants

The following is a list of university holidays for 2019 in accordance with Article 25, Clauses 25.01 and 25.02 of the collective agreement between Memorial University and TAUMUN.

1. New Year’s Day - Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
2. Second January Holiday - Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019
3. Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
4. Memorial Day - Monday, July 1, 2019
5. Labour Day - Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
6. Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
7. Remembrance Day - Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
8. Christmas Eve - Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
9. Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
10. Boxing Day - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019
11. New Year's Eve - Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019

To access the 2020 schedule, please click here.

Contact

Human Resources

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000