Internal Teaching Awards

2017 Award Recipients
Jeannette Byrne 2018Yuanzhu Chen 2018
Distinguished Teaching
Jeannette Byrne
School of Human Kinetics and Recreation
Distinguished Teaching
Yuanzhu Chen
Department of Computer Science
Heather McLeod 2018Beth Ann Austin 2018
Outstanding Teaching / Faculty
Heather McLeod
Faculty of Education
Outstanding Teaching / Lecturers & Instructional Staff
Beth Ann Austin
Department of mathematics and Statistics
Elizabeth Yeoman 2018
Outstanding Graduate & Postgraduate Supervision
Elizabeth Yeoman
Faculty of Education



Awards and Honours

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000