Memorial University of Newfoundland Awards Advisory Committee 2022-2023

Name Faculty/School/Campus/Department

Neil Bose Vice-President

Ellen Steinhauer RIS

Jacqueline Blundell Faculty of Science

Meaghan Whelan Marketing and Communications
Emmanuel Haven Faculty of Business Administration

Liam Swiss Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Rhonda Joy Faculty of Education
Paul Banahene Adjei School of Social Work
Hu Liu School of Pharmacy

Kim Myrick Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

Vacant School of Nursing Karen Bulmer School of Music

Ann-Marie Sullivan School of Human Kinetics and Recreation

Paul Brett Marine Institute

David Molyneux Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Reza Tabrizchi Faculty of Medicine Vacant Grenfell Campus

Ingrid Percy School of Fine Arts, Grenfell

Morteza Haghiri School of Science and Environment, Grenfell

Ken Jacobsen School of Arts and Social Sciences

Ashlee Cunsolo Labrador Institute

Meghan Burchell School of Graduate Studies