Awards and Scholarship Recipients

Here is the list of students who won scholarships and/or awards in the 2020-2021 school year. Congratulations to each of them!

  • Annual CCUPEKA Leadership - Nicklas Dolomount
  • CSEP - Nick Pike
  • Dr. M.O. & Grace Morgan Scholarship in Physical Education - Nikita Stafford
  • Everest 2010 Mountain of Learning Experiential Education Award - Kiana Stacey
  • J. Douglas Eaton Alumni Scholarship - Alexandra Hodder
  • Keith Taylor Memorial Award Katrina - Lynn Picco
  • Margaret (Mag) Davis Memorial Scholarship - Jenna Connolly
  • Matthew J. Foster Alumni Scholarship - Leah Rideout
  • McIsaac Health Systems Award in Fitness Leadership - Alexandra Hodder, Katrina-Lynn Picco
  • Newfoundland & Labrador Kinesiology Association Award - Chris Coady
  • PHE Canada Student Award - Jacob Walsh
  • Proactive Physiotherapy Award in Human Anatomy - Andrew Small
  • School of Human and Kinetics and Recreation 30th/25th Anniversary Scholarship - Levi Moulton
  • St. John's Association of Basketball Officials Award - Nathan Conway
  • Graduate Award Josephine Welch-  Saman H. Anvar
  • Graduate Award: George & Mary Behm - Nehara Herat

HKR Academic Awards Ceremony

Please join us to celebrate student academic success, Fall 2021.