

Music Building Workplace Health & Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Union Affiliation (if applicable)
Mark Micklethwaite	Employer Co-chair	
Spencer Crewe	Employee Co-chair	
Nick Bonin	Employer representative	
Jakub Martinec	Employer representative	
Tangiene Poholko	Employee representative	
Rob Power	Employee Representative	