Meet The Team

Susan Arscott, Custom Training Program Developer

Susan is the Program Developer at Gardiner Centre, working with clients, instructors, partners, and subject matter experts to develop client and open enrollment training programs to meet the requirements of today's business environment.

Contact Susan for information on custom group training opportunities.


P 709.864.3596   |   E sarscott@mun.ca

Grace Duncan, Marketing Advisor

The newest member of the Gardiner Team - Grace works on all things marketing at Gardiner Centre.


P 709.864.8965 | E gaduncan@mun.ca

Valerie Howe, Director

Valerie HoweValerie is the Director at Gardiner Centre, where she is responsible for leadership and strategic direction of the organization.


P 709.864.6153   |   E vhowe@mun.ca 

Alison Highsted, Training Coordinator

Alison is the Training Coordinator at Gardiner Centre where she coordinates all training courses and programs at the centre.  


P. 709.864.4533     | E. ahighsted@mun.ca 

Jennifer Kelly, Instructional Designer

 Jennifer is the Instructional Designer at Gardiner Centre, where she designs new courses and programs that solve new and emerging training challenges. 

P. 709.864.7977  E. jrkelly@mun.ca 

Melissa Kelly, Professional Development Advisor

Melissa is the Professional Development Advisor at Gardiner Centre.

Contact Melissa for information and guidance on your professional development plan.


P 709.864.8883   |   E mkkelly@mun.ca

Robert McNeily, Accounting Clerk

 Robert is the Accounting Clerk at Gardiner Centre with responsibility for AR and AP and is the contact for most questions around client invoicing and payments. 

Contact Robert for client payment and invoicing.


P 709.864.7659 | E rmcneily@mun.ca

Sheila Nash, Manager of Finance and Administration

sheila-nashSheila is the Manager of Finance and Administration at Gardiner Centre. She holds Bachelor and Graduate degrees in Business from Memorial University and has spent the past twelve years working at Memorial University as Manager of Finance and Administration in various academic units. 


P 709.864.3981    |   E sheilan@mun.ca

Contact

Gardiner Centre

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000