Meet The Team

Susan Arscott, Custom Training and Partnerships

Contact Susan to discuss custom group and team training solutions and partnership opportunities.


P. 709.864.3596   |   E. sarscott@mun.ca

WeiXin Chin, Training Assistant

WeiXin Chin Contact WeiXin for information about your training experience including location, parking, and virtual classroom logistics.


P. 709-864-7977   |   E. wxchin@mun.ca

Valerie Howe, Director

Valerie HoweValerie is responsible for leadership and strategic direction of the organization. Contact Valerie to discuss your organization's professional development requirements, partnership opportunities, and public engagement.


P. 709.864.6153   |   E. vhowe@mun.ca 

Alison Highsted, Training Coordinator

Contact Alison to discuss your virtual or in-person training experience.


P. 709.864.4533  |  E. ahighsted@mun.ca 

Jennifer Kelly, Instructional Designer

Jennifer designs new courses and programs that solve new and emerging training challenges. 

P. 709.864.7977  |  E. jrkelly@mun.ca 

Melissa Kelly, Professional Development Advisor

Contact Melissa for information and guidance on your professional development plan.


P. 709.864.8883   |   E. mkkelly@mun.ca

Robert McNeily, Accounting Clerk

 Contact Robert to discuss invoicing and  payments. 


P. 709.864.7659  |  E. rmcneily@mun.ca

Sheila Nash, Manager of Finance and Administration

sheila-nashSheila is responsible for the centre's financial, operational, and human resource management.


P. 709.864.3981 | E. sheilan@mun.ca

Contact

Gardiner Centre

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000