Designated University Holidays 2022Designated University Holidays 2022

 

The following is a list of  Memorial University holidays for Postdoctoral Fellows for 2022 in accordance with Article 28, Clauses 28.01 and 28.02 of the Collective Agreement between the University and LUMUN on behalf of Postdoctoral Fellows:

  1. New Year's Day: Monday, January 3, 2022
  2. Second January Holiday: Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  3. Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
  4. Memorial Day: Friday, July 1, 2022
  5. Labour Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  6. National Day for Truth and Reconciliation: Friday, September 30, 2022
  7. Thanksgiving: Monday, October 10, 2022
  8. Remembrance Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
  9. Christmas Eve: Friday, December 23, 2022
  10. Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  11. Boxing Day: Monday, December 26, 2022
  12. New Year's Eve: Friday, December 30, 2022