Our People

Administrative Office   
General Inquiries  709-864-2709 
CJ Buglar, Secretary IIC1021 709-864-7859 cbuglar[at]mun.ca
Professors   
Faisal Khan, Head IIC1008709-864-8939 fikhan[at]mun.ca
Amer Aborig IIC1023 709-864-4546 amaborig[at]mun.ca
Salim Ahmed IIC1016 709-864-7652 sahmed[at]mun.ca
Stephen ButtEN4032G 709-864-8955 sdbutt[at]mun.ca
Kelly Hawboldt IIC1006 709-864-8382 khawboldt[at]mun.ca
Lesley James IIC1019 709-864-2485 ljames[at]mun.ca
Syed Imtiaz IIC1009 709-864-6749 simtiaz[at]mun.ca
John Shirokoff IIC1010 709-864-2601 shirokof[at]mun.ca
Yahui Zhang IIC1012 709-864-2604 yahuiz[at]mun.ca
Yan Zhang IIC1011 709-864-2303 yanz[at]mun.ca
Sohrab Zendehboudi IIC1014 709-864-2190 szendehboudi[at]mun.ca
Cross-Appointments
Dr. Susan Caines  sjc184[at]mun.ca
Adjunct Professors   
Majid Abdi  Majid.Abdi[at]huskeyenergy.com
Mohammad Azizur Rahman  marahman[at]tamu.edu
Laboratories   
Fangzhou Dong, Lab Technologist IIC1022 709-864-6704 fdong[at]mun.ca
Kelly Leshane, Lab Technologist IIC1022 709-864-6711 kleshane[at]mun.ca
 Postdoctoral Fellows
Nima Rezaei  IIC1017 nimar[at]mun.ca
Ibraheem AdeotiER4014iaa230[at]mun.ca
Ali Modir-Rousta  amrousta[at]mun.ca
Zaman Sajidzaman.sajid[at]mun.ca
Yingjian Xiaoyx3275[at]mun.ca
Sunday Adedigbaaas140[at]mun.ca
Sessional Instructors   
Sadegh Papari  IIC1025spmb18[at]mun.ca
Abdelsalam Abugharaa_nasar[at]mun.ca
Hashem Nekouiehn2146[at]mun.ca
Zaman Sajidzaman.sajid[at]mun.ca

Contact

Process Engineering

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000