# **SCHOLARSHIP**

#### **ENGINEERING ONE**

Charlie Sheppard-Hatch Ltd	\$1,200
	\$1,200
NL Hydro Corporation	\$1,000
	\$1,000
Schlumberger Canada Ltd	\$1,000
NL Design Assoc. Ltd	\$800
Chevron Canada Resources	\$800
Dr. S. J. Carew Memorial	\$750
	\$750
C. H. Ballam Scholarship	\$375

## TERM 5

American Bureau of Shipping	. \$5,000
Sun Life Financial Scholarship in	
Applications of Technology	. \$3,300
AMIRIX Systems Inc. Scholarship	. \$2,500
Honeywell Limited-Honeywell Limitée	. \$2,000
Gene H. Kruger Memorial	. \$1,900
	. \$1,900
Kiewit Offshore Services Award	

	\$1,000
Peter Kiewit Sons Co. Ltd. Award	
	\$1,000
Schlumberger Canada Limited	
	\$1,000
Sun Microsystems of Canada	
NL Federation of Municipalities Civil	
Engineering Scholarship	\$500
NACE International	\$500

#### TERM 8

Afshin Assemi Memorial Award	\$1,100
Schlumberger Canada Limited	\$1,000
	\$1,000
NL Hydro Corporation	\$1,000
William O'Reilly Memorial	\$650
Atlantic Canada Water Works Association	\$500
Fritz Potter Memorial	\$250

### **OTHER AWARDS**

Oil & Gas Week Scholarship	\$1,000
Paul S. Batstone Memorial	\$500
Hydraulics Prize	\$250

## **RECIPIENT**

Matthew Bowers Troy Anstey Christopher Nash Cortney Banks Julia Morris Sean Adams Michael Mosher Raoul Issac Foading Nono TBA Lesley Schultz

Justin Ropson Allan Porter

Chris Humphries Robert Boyd Jocelyn Button Whitney Miller Randell Strowbridge Jose Antonio Diez Gutierrez Kladt Garrett Dawe Clare O'Keefe Michelle Au Mitchell Chaulk Michael Noseworthy Andrew Giebfried

Karl Hartmann Ashley Skinner

Renee Hodder Christa Barry Dennis Cluett Ryan Oliver Steven Greeley David Ball David Ball

Adam Quann Kevin Sirski Steven Greeley

## PRESENTER

Mr. Al Green, Mr. Mike Hogan and Mr. Greg Saunders Dr. Leonard Lye Dr. Leonard Lye Mr. Scott Bittner Mr. Matthew Appleby Mr. Tim Murphy Mr. Robert Carew Mr. Robert Carew Dr. Faisal Khan

Dr. Faisal Khan Dr. Faisal Khan

- Mr. Keith Vincent Dr. Faisal Khan Dr. Katna Munaswamy Dr. Dennis Peters Dr. Dennis Peters Dr. Katna Munaswamy
- Dr. Katna Munaswamy Dr. Katna Munaswamy Dr. Katna Munaswamy Mr. Scott Bittner Mr. Scott Bittner Dr. Dennis Peters

Dr. Leonard Lye Dr. Dennis Peters

Dr. Faisal Khan Mr. Scott Bittner Mr. Scott Bittner Dr. Katna Munaswamy Dr. Dennis Peters Dr. Leonard Lye Dr. Leonard Lye

Dr. Faisal Khan Ms. Glenda Batstone Dr. Leonard Lye