Scholarship	Recipient
Academic Term 4	
The American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Scholarship	Michael Grant
The Gene H. Kruger Memorial Scholarship	Matthew Crewe and Matthew Hiscock
The Mr. William J. Finney Scholarship in Mechanical Engineering	Derrick Tan
IEEE Scholarship	Colton Smith
The Professor Bill Milne Memorial Scholarship	Clara Phillips
The David S. Templeton Scholarship	Daniel Burke and Samantha Johnson
The Bob Thorburn Scholarship	Thierry Dugas
The CBCL Limited Engineering Scholarship	Gavin Burden
The Nalcor Energy Women in Engineering Scholarship	Mikayla Downey
The Rutter Inc Scholarship – In Memory of Byron Dawe	Matthew Crewe

Academic Term 7

The Dennis Forgeron Award in Mechanical Engineering	Rowan Meaney
The Suncor Scholarship for Women in Engineering	Jenna Broders
The Shell Canada Engineering Scholarship	Steven Kennedy
The Gosine Family Scholarship in Technical Communications	Kendel MacDonald
The Stephen Crooks Memorial Scholarship	Noah Taite
The Wallace Allison MacCallum Memorial Scholarship	Mark Belbin
The Structural Design Inc. Scholarship in Engineering	Alyssa Comerford
The Newfoundland and Labrador Federation of Municipalities Civil Engineering Scholarship	Alyssa Comerford