Scholarship	Amount	Recipient	Presenter
Academic Term 4		1	
David S. Templeton Scholarship	\$2,000	Brian Flynn	TBA
Professor Bill Milne Memorial Scholarship	\$1,275	Craig Martin	TBA
CBCL Limited Engineering Scholarship	\$1,000	Adam McGuire	Mr. Jack Caines
Bob Thorburn Memorial Scholarship (formerly Quadratec Inc.)	\$900	Xiaobo Tang	Mr. Bernie Ropson
Daniel Freeman Memorial Scholarship	\$870	Andrew McGrath	Mrs. Mary Freeman
NALCOR Energy Women in Engineering Scholarship	\$800	Erin Perfect	Ms. Marion Organ
Rutter Inc. Scholarship (In Memory of Byron Dawe)	\$700	Kelly Sceviour	Mr. Fraser Edison
Wallace Allison Maccallum Memorial	\$640	Nathan Ash	Mr. Nick Maccallum
John P. Greene Scholarship	\$300	Reniel Engelbrecht	TBA
Academic Term 7			
Dennis Forgeron Award in Mechanical Engineering	\$3,000	Calvin Holloway	Dr. Nick Krouglicof
The Toromont Scholarship	\$1,170	Suyen Oldford	TBA
Stephen Crooks Memorial Scholarship	\$1,000	Tyler LeDrew	Dr. Dennis Peters
The Ausenco Scholarship	\$590	Stephen Youden	Dr. Nick Krouglicof
Structural Design Inc. Scholarship	\$500	Martha Jennings	TBA
Charlie Riggs & Cathy MacDonald Riggs Memorial Award	\$165	Iman Tewfik	Dr. Stephen Butt