SCHOLARSHIP

RECIPIENT

Caleb Anstey

Peter Dormody Julia Caines

Ayden Brothers

Sarah Ryan

Emily Pike

Jill Callahan James Ryan Liam Yandon

Joy Henein

Agustin Eguiguren

Samuel Ruttgaizer

Annie McCarthy Mary Clifford

TERM 4

Bob Thorburn Memorial Scholarship	\$1,277
CBCL Limited Engineering Scholarship	\$1,000
David S. Templeton Scholarship	\$1,096
David S. Templeton Scholarship	\$1,096
Dr. Glyn George Engineering Mathematics Scholarship	\$3,000
Gene H. Kruger Memorial Scholarship	\$3,153
Gene H. Kruger Memorial Scholarship	\$3,153
IEEE NL Section Term 4 Scholarship	\$1,183
Municipalities Newfoundland & Labrador Civil Engineering Scholarship	\$500
Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro Women in Engineering Scholarship	\$1,040
Professor Bill Milne Memorial Scholarship	\$1,923
Rutter Inc. Scholarship – in Memory of Byron Dawe	\$989
Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering	\$1,000
William Edgar Memorial Scholarship	\$882

TERM 7

American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Scholarship	\$5,000	Bedir ACAR
Fry Family Foundation Dean's Leadership Award in Engineering	\$5,000	Hannah Doyle
Gosine Family Scholarship in Technical Communications	\$1,320	Isabelle Andrews
Mr. William J. Finney Scholarship	\$2,500	Zander Baker
Noranda Scholarship	\$1,625	Cole Matthews
Robin King Memorial Scholarship	\$1,000	Luke Dumont
Shell Canada Engineering Scholarship	\$1,587	Chantal McDonald
Stephen Crooks Memorial Scholarship	\$1,005	Duc Huy Ngo
Structural Design Inc. Scholarship in Engineering	\$551	Jacob Brown
Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering	\$1,000	Ashley Hickey
Wallace Allison MacCallum Memorial Scholarship	\$895	Fatima Dogar