Reunion

The Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science is hosting a reunion celebration for the classes of 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003 and 2008.

You are invited to join your fellow classmates on Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m., along with Faculty and staff, as you gather to reminisce about your days in the S. J. Carew Building and share lots of laughs, stories and memories of this important time in your lives.

This is your special time to gather with your fellow alumni to celebrate your experiences, accomplishments and friendships at MUN.

The evening will kick off with a wine and cheese event and a few words from Dr. Greg Naterer, dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science. There will be music, fun and plenty of opportunities to mingle!

The engineering building may not be exactly as you remember ... therefore, tours will be offered to highlight some of the new facilities and equipment that is being used as well as some of the amazing research currently underway by faculty and students.

Register here.

It’s bound to be a great time, and we hope to see you there!

For more information, please contact engineering’s Reunion 2018 coordinator, Coreen Bennett, at coreenb@mun.ca or 864-6222, or your class representative below:

Class of 1983 - Rosalind Ryan-Devereaux at odevereaux@nl.rogers.com
Class of 1988 - Cynthia Daley - cynthia.daley2@gmail.com or Jeff Butt at jbutt@thordonbearings.com
Class of 1993 - Greg Vineham at greg.vineham@technipfmc.com
Class of 1998 - Kathryn Brett at brett5@slb.com
Class of 2003 - Lori Hogan at lehogan@mun.ca
Class of 2008 - Stacey Earl-Baggs at staceyearle@gmail.com

Contact

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000