Academic Programs Contacts

Office of Academic Programs 

ContactPhone (709)Email
Mr. Garrett Martin 
Manager, Office of Academic Programs
864-3403 g.martin@mun.ca 
Ms. Ireland Mudge
Secretary
864-3403 ireland.mudge@mun.ca 
Ms. Tina Hunt
Academic Program Administrator 
864-3403 muneduc@mun.ca
Ms. Brenda Kenny
Academic Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions
864-3403 edadmiss@mun.ca
Mr. Dawson Shortall
Academic Program Administrator, Scheduling
864-3403 muneduc@mun.ca
Ms. Tamara Lynch
Admissions 
864-3403 edadmiss@mun.ca
Ms. Roxanne McHugh
Academic Program Administrator
864-3403 muneduc@mun.ca
Mr. Gonzo Bennett
Instructional Assistant, Technology Education
  gonzob@mun.ca 
Mr. Darrin Pike
Coordinator, Field Services
864-3403 dgpike@mun.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Rideout
Coordinator, French Education Liaison
864-6923 jacqueline.rideout@mun.ca
     
General Enquiries 864-3403 muneduc@mun.ca
Admissions Enquiries 864-3403
edadmiss@mun.ca
Undergraduate Student Society   
G. A. Hickman Building
864-3319 Room E3011A 
Graduate Student Society
G. A. Hickman Building
864-3125 Room E3007C
Mailing Address: Office of Academic Programs
Faculty of Education
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland,
St. John's, NL  A1B 3X8


Research Staff, Special Projects

ContactPhone (709)Email
Ms. Susan Ryan
STEM Research Project
864-7549 smryan@mun.ca