IT Governance and Collaboration Council


  • Jennifer Browne, Associate Director, Student Life
  • Sean Cadigan, Associate Vice-President (Academic), Programs, Complement Planning and Development
  • Dr. Ray Gosine, Associate Vice-President (Research)
  • Thomas Hawkins, Associate Registrar (Systems), Registrar’s Office
  • Dianne Keeping Dean, Memorial Libraries 
  • David Miller, Director of Research Grant and Contract Services
  • Maggie Noseworthy, Acting University Access and Privacy Advisor, Office of General Counsel
  • Jennifer Porter, Acting University Registrar, Office of the Registrar 
  • Alison Randell, Acting Chief Information Officer (Chair)
  • Laurie Skinner, Associate Vice President (Marine Institute), Administration and Finance
  • Ian Sutherland, Vice-President (Grenfell Campus) pro tempore 
  • Carol Tibbo, Director of Operations, Office of the Vice-President Finance and Administration
  • Paul Tucker, Chief Operating Officer, Faculty of Medicine
  • Dr. Gavan Watson, Associate Vice-President, Teaching and Learning and Director, CITL
  • TBD, Director, Information, Management and Protection, Office of the CIO
  • Sarah Arnott, Manager Strategy, Liaison and Planning, Office of the CIO (Coordinator)