Administrative Services IT Committee


  • Carol Tibbo, Director of Operations, Office of the Vice-President Finance and Administration (Chair)
  • Margot Brown, Executive Director, Office of the President
  • Debbie Collis, Director, Financial and Administrative Services
  • Kim Crosbie, Manager, Operations and Strategic Projects, Office of Public Engagement
  • Stephen Dodge, Director, Human Resources
  • Debbie Earles, Director of Administrative Services, Facilities Management
  • Tommy Hawco, (Acting) Manager, Finance and Contracts, Marine Institute
  • Thomas Hawkins, Associate Registrar, Systems, Office of the Registrar
  • Shanna Jenniex, Director of Finance, Grenfell Campus
  • Chris Lake, Associate Director, Solution Planning and Delivery, ITS
  • Greg McDougall, Chief Risk Officer
  • Richard Meaney, Director, Technical Services
  • Roxanne Millan, Director, Academic Support Services, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
  • Jennifer O'Neill, Associate Director, Office of Development
  • Lori Pike, Director of Budgets, Budget Office
  • Sharon Pippy, Manager of Institutional Analysis, Centre for Institutional Analysis and Planning
  • Samantha Ricketts, Manager, Finace and Administration, Marketing and Communications
  • Paul Tucker, Chief Operating Officer, Faculty of Medicine
  • Bill Downey, Project Manager, Solution Delivery Services, ITS (Committee Coordinator)


Office of the CIO

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000