CQSCS structure


  • Diederik Aerts
    Center Leo Apostel for Interdisciplinary Studies CLEA, Free University of Brussels VUB, Belgium.


  • Emmanuel Haven
    Faculty of Business Administration, Memorial University, Canada


  • Sandro Sozzo
    School of Business, University of Leicester, United Kingdom


  • Vikram Athalye
    Department of Physics, Cummins College of Engineering for Women, India
  • Belal Baaquie
    Department of Physics, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Fabio Bagarello
    Department of Engineering, Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy
  • Enrico G. Beltrametti
    Department of Physics and Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, University of Genoa, Italy
  • Adam Brandenburger
    Stern School of Business, Tandon School of Engineering, NYU Shanghai, New York University, United States
  • Damiano Brigo
    Department of Mathematics, Imperial College, United Kingdom
  • Jerome R. Busemeyer
    Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Indiana University Bloomington, United States
  • Andrew M. Colman
    Department of Psychology, University of Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Maria Luisa Dalla Chiara
    Department of Philosophy, University of Florence, Italy
  • J. Acacio de Barros
    Department of Liberal Studies, San Francisco State University, United States
  • Sanjit Dhami
    School of Business, University of Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Alexander Gorban
    Department of Mathematics, University of Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Xuezhong (Tony) He
    UTS Business School, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  • Reza Jafari
    Department of Network and Data Science, Central European University, Hungary
  • Andrei Yu. Khrennikov
    International Center for Mathematical Modelling in Physics, Engineering and Cognitive Science ICMM, Linnaeus University, Sweden
  • Gary Oas
    OHS, Stanford University, United States
  • David Orrell
    Systems Forecasting, Canada
  • Raffaele Pisano
    Institute of Electronics, Microelectronics and Nanotechnology (IEMN), University of Lille, France
  • Arkady Plotnitsky
    Department of English, Purdue University, United States
  • Derek Raine
    Centre for Interdisciplinary Science, University of Leicester. United Kingdom
  • Terry Robinson
    Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Michael Segre
    Department of Literature, Arts and Social Sciences, D'Annunzio University of Cheti-Pescara, Italy
  • William Sulis
    Department of Psychiatry, McMaster University, Canada