We have a number of faculty members that teach field schools at our facility.

To attend the courses you will need to register as a Memorial University student.

Dr. Suzanne Dufour

Dr. Craig Purchase

Dr. Kathryn Hargan

Dr. Evan Edinger

Dr. Catherine Hood

Prof. Duncan McIlroy

D'Arcy Wilson


Bonne Bay Marine Station and Aquarium

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000