Contact Us

General Office

The Biology Department General Office is located on the 3rd floor of the Science Building in room SN-3125.


Department Contacts:





Dr. Tom Chapman Department Head SN3125C 709-864-7497
Dr. Ted Miller Deputy Head Graduate SN3109 709-864-4563
Dr. Yolanda Wiersma Deputy Head Undergraduate SN4099 709-864-7499
Ms. Stephanie Dawe Admin Staff Specialist SN3126C 709-864-4578
Ms. Andrea Darby-King Laboratory Supervisor SN3126B 709-864-4004
Ms. Jody Burke Academic Program Officer SN1086 709-864-8021
Ms. Cherie Hussey Secretary to the Head SN3125 709-864-7497
Ms. Shena Quinton Senior Clerk SN3125 709-864-4357
Ms. Tracey Bishop Graduate Secretary SN3125 709-864-2346
Ms. Kerri Green Research Computer Specialist SN4117B 709-864-4500


Mailing Address:

Department of Biology
232 Elizabeth Ave.
Memorial University
St. John's NL Canada A1B 3X9

Phone: 709-864-7498
Fax: 709-864-3018