Who we are

Chaired by the Provost and Vice-President (Academic), Vice-Presidents Council (VPC) is comprised of the five vice-presidents who represent different portfolios (Academic, Research, Administration and Finance) and campuses (Grenfell Campus and the Marine Institute). The President is an ex-officio member of VPC. The Office of General Counsel, a VPC Coordinator, and an administrative representative from each senior executive office support VPC.

 VPC Sub-committees: