Board of Regents Appoints Interim Dean of Pharmacy
Sandy Woolfrey-Fahey

In early February, it was announced that Dr. Carlo Marra has been appointed Dean of the School of Pharmacy effective June 1, 2014 and Dr. Linda Hensman completes her two terms as Dean on March 31, 2014.

As a result, it is necessary to appoint an interim Dean. At its meeting on March 13, 2014, the Board of Regents approved the appointment of Dr. Carla Dillon as Interim Dean effective April 1 to May 31, 2014.


Mar 14th, 2014

Bookmark and Share