Contact Us

Arts & Administration Building
Room A-3047

Phone: (709) 864-8246
Fax: (709) 864-2074

____________________________________


Dr. Noreen Golfman

Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-8246
email: vpacad@mun.ca


Dr. Cecilia Reynolds
- on administrative leave, term complete
Deputy Provost (Students) and Associate Vice-President (Academic) Undergraduate Studies


Dr. Doreen Neville
- on adminstrative leave, term complete
Special Projects Consultant 


Dr. Sean Cadigan
Associate Vice-President (Academic), Programs, Complement Planning and Development
Phone: 864-8411
email: scadigan@mun.ca



Staff of the Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)


Roxanne Millan

Director, Academic Support Services
Phone: 864-8246
Email: rmillan@mun.ca

 
Jennifer Batten
Senior Communications Advisor
Phone: 864-4873
Mobile: 727-2178
Email: jbatten@mun.ca

 
Amanda Browne
Administrative Staff Specialist
Phone: 864-6237
Email: abrowne@mun.ca


Roxanne Keats
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-President (Academic), Programs, Complement Planning and Development
Phone: 864-8411
Email: rkeats@mun.ca


Keith Matthews
Associate Director, Academic Resource Management and Planning
Phone: 864-7844
Email: keithm@mun.ca


Renee Elliott
Coordinator, Vice-Presidents Council
Phone: 864-6157
Email: relliott@mun.ca


Sherry Tobin
Coordinator of Academic Appointments
Phone: 864-3742
Email: sherryt@mun.ca


Roma Upshall
Secretary to Special Projects Consultant
Phone: 864-3971
Email: romaupshall@mun.ca


Mary Wall
Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-3757
Email: maryw@mun.ca


Kelly Aspell
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: 864-4063
Email: kaspell@mun.ca


VACANT
Senior Communications Advisor
Office of the Associate Vice-President (Academic), Students

Valerie Windsor
Assistant to the Associate Vice-President (Academic), Students
Phone: 864-2985
Email: vwindsor@mun.ca

 

Contact

Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000