Contact Us

Arts & Administration Building
Room A-3047

Phone: (709) 864-8246
Fax: (709) 864-2074

____________________________________


Dr. Noreen Golfman

Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-8246
email: vpacad@mun.ca


Dr. Cecilia Reynolds
Deputy Provost (Students) & Associate Vice-President (Academic), Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 864-2985
email: creynolds@mun.ca


Dr. Doreen Neville
Special Projects Consultant
Phone: 864-3971
email: dneville@mun.ca


Dr. Sean Cadigan
Associate Vice-President (Academic), Programs, Complement Planning and Development
Phone: 864-8411
email: scadigan@mun.ca



Staff of the Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)


Roxanne Millan

Director, Academic Support Services
Phone: 864-8246
Email: rmillan@mun.ca

 
Tara Barbour
Receptionist
Phone: 864-8246
Email: tara.barbour@mun.ca 


Jennifer Batten
Senior Communications Advisor
Phone: 864-4873
Mobile: 727-2178
Email: jbatten@mun.ca

 
Amanda Browne
Administrative Staff Specialist
Phone: 864-6237
Email: abrowne@mun.ca


Mary Haynes
Assistant to the Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-3757
Email: mhaynes@mun.ca


Roxanne Keats
Secretary to Associate Vice-President (Academic), Faculty Affairs
Phone: 864-8411
Email: rkeats@mun.ca


Keith Matthews
Associate Director, Academic Resource Management and Planning
Phone: 864-7844
Email: keithm@mun.ca


Renee Elliott
Coordinator, Vice-Presidents Council
Phone: 864-6157
Email: relliott@mun.ca


Sherry Tobin
Coordinator of Academic Appointments
Phone: 864-3742
Email: sherryt@mun.ca


Roma Upshall
Secretary to Special Projects Consultant
Phone: 864-3971
Email: romaupshall@mun.ca



Staff of the Office of the Deputy Provost (Students) and Associate Vice-President (Academic) Undergraduate Studies

Kelly Aspell
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: 864-4063
Email: kaspell@mun.ca


Laura Barron

Senior Communications Advisor
Phone: 864-4570
Email: l.barron@mun.ca


Erin Delaney
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 864-3142
Email: escott@mun.ca


Valerie Windsor
Secretary to Deputy Provost and Associate Vice-President (Academic), Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 864-2985
Email: vwindsor@mun.ca

 

Share