Contact Us

Arts & Administration Building
Room A-3047 and A-2009 (Office of the Deputy Provost (Students) & Associate Vice-President (Academic))

Phone: (709) 864-8246
Fax: (709) 864-2074

____________________________________

Dr. Noreen Golfman
Provost & Vice-President (Academic) pro tempore
Phone: 864-8246
email: vpacad@mun.ca

 

Dr. Cecilia Reynolds
Deputy Provost (Students) & Associate Vice-President (Academic), Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 864-2985
email: creynolds@mun.ca


Dr. Doreen Neville
Associate Vice-President (Academic), Planning, Priorities & Programs
Phone: 864-3971
email: dneville@mun.ca


Mr. Morgan Cooper
Associate Vice-President (Academic), Faculty Affairs
Phone: 864-8411
email: morgan.cooper@mun.ca


Ms. Roxanne Millan
Director, Academic Support Services
Phone: 864-8246
email: rmillan@mun.ca

 

Ms. Laura Barron
Communications Co-ordinator, Office of the Deputy Provost (Students) and Associate Vice-President (Academic) Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 864-4570
email: l.barron@mun.ca

 

Ms. Jennifer Batten
Communications Co-ordinator
Phone: 864-4873
email: jbatten@mun.ca

 

Ms. Amanda Browne
Administrative Staff Specialist
Phone: 864-6237
email: abrowne@mun.ca


Ms. Lisa Croft
Secretary to Director, Academic Support Services
Phone: 864-8246
email: lcroft@mun.ca


Ms. Mary Haynes
Assistant to the Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-3757
email: mhaynes@mun.ca


Ms. Roxanne Keats
Secretary to Associate Vice-President (Academic), Faculty Affairs
Phone: 864-8411
email: rkeats@mun.ca


Mr. Keith Matthews
Associate Director, Academic Budgets
Phone: 864-7844
email: keithm@mun.ca


Ms. Tracey Pittman
Coordinator, Vice-Presidents' Council
Phone: 864-6157
email: tpittman@mun.ca


Ms. Sherry Tobin
Coordinator of Academic Appointments
Phone: 864-3742
email: sherryt@mun.ca


Ms. Roma Upshall
Secretary to Associate Vice-President (Academic), Planning, Priorities & Programs
Phone: 864-3971
email: romaupshall@mun.ca


Ms. Valerie Windsor
Secretary to Deputy Provost and Associate Vice-President (Academic), Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 864-2985
email: vwindsor@mun.ca

 

Share