Please Enter a Search Term
Staff directory

General Information

709 864 8896

Toll Free (North America only)

1 866 354 8896

Email

becomestudent@mun.ca

 

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

Director's Office

 

 

Shona Perry-Maidment
Director

709 864 8754

shona@mun.ca

Roxanne Preston
Associate Director

709 864 8754

rpreston@mun.ca

Juanita Stoyles
Intermediate Secretary

709 864 8754

juanitas@mun.ca

Communications & Social Media

 

 

Jill Hunt
Communications Co-ordinator

709 864 8613

jmhunt@mun.ca

David Pippy
Online Student Recruitment Co-ordinator

709 864 3999

rdpippy@mun.ca

Mary Crosbie
Online Student Recruitment
Co-ordinator (International)

709 864 3207

mcrosbie@mun.ca

International Student Recruitment

 

 

Keir McIsaac
International Student Recruitment Officer

709 864 8614

kmcisaac@mun.ca

Carolyn O'Keefe
International Student Recruitment Officer

709 864 8407

carolynok@mun.ca

Domestic Student Recruitment

 

 

Ron O'Neill
Manager of Domestic Student Recruitment

709 864 8626

roneill@mun.ca

Ashley Buckle
Domestic Student Recruitment Officer

709 864 8309

abuckle@mun.ca

Jaimie Feener
Domestic Student Recruitment Officer

709 864 3114

jmfeener@mun.ca

Katie Noseworthy
Domestic Student Recruitment Officer

709 864 3152

k.a.noseworthy@mun.ca

Kevin Galway
Domestic Student Recruitment Officer

709 864 4887

kgalway@mun.ca

Shelly Hobbs *on leave*
Manager of Domestic Student Recruitment

 

 

Tesha Russell *on leave*
Student Liaison Co-ordinator

 

 

Administrative Support

 

 

Roberta (Bobbi) Dwyer
Administrative Staff Specialist II

709 864 8640

robertad@mun.ca

Gina Percy
Data Entry Operator

709 864 4744

gpercy@mun.ca

Val Carter
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

709 864 8896

vcarter@mun.ca

Angie Crocker *on leave*
Data Entry Operator

 

 

Ashley Butler *on leave*
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

 

 



Share