Please Enter a Search Term

Faculty

To find out more about the specific roles, research interests, and community involvement of an individual faculty member, click on their name.

Dr. Donna Hardy Cox
Dean
Professor
Phone: 709-864-8044
Fax: 709-864-3503
Email: deansocialwork@mun.ca

Dr. Ross Klein
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Professor
Phone: 709-864-8147
Fax: 709-864-7026
Email: rklein@mun.ca

Dr. Heather Hair
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor
Phone: 709-864-7349 or 709-864-2562
Email: adeanugradswk@mun.ca or hhair@mun.ca

Dr. Dennis Kimberley
Professor
Phone: 709-864-8145
Email: dkimberl@mun.ca

Dr. Brenda LeFrancois
Professor
Phone: 709-864-2555
Email: blefrancois@mun.ca

Dr. Shelly Birnie-Lefcovitch
Associate Professor
Phone: 709-864-4805
Email: slefcovi@mun.ca

Dr. Mike Devine
Associate Professor
Phone: 709-864-8152
Email:mdevine@mun.ca

Dr. Delores Mullings
Associate Professor
Phone: 709-864-3419
Email: dmullings@mun.ca

Dr. Stephen Ellenbogen
Associate Professor
Phone: 709-864-2559
Email: sellenbogen@mun.ca

Dr. Paul Banahene Adjei
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-4512
Email: pbanahene@mun.ca

Dr. Helen Ball
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-4359
Email: hball@mun.ca

Dr. Catherine de Boer
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-2554
Email: cdeboer@mun.ca

Dr. Paul Issahaku
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-8688
Email: pissahaku@mun.ca

Janice Parsons
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-8150
Email: jparsons@mun.ca

Dr. Sobia Shaikh
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-7516
Email: sshaikh@mun.ca

Dr. Kathleen Sitter
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-8160
Email: ksitter@mun.ca

Dr. Christopher Smith
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-7701
Email: csmith13@mun.ca

Dr. Gail Wideman
Assistant Professor
Phone: 709-864-8161
Email: gwideman@mun.ca

 

FIELD EDUCATION

Dr. Sheri McConnell, MSW, RSW 

Field Program Manager 
Field Education Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-8381
Fax: 709-864- 7026
Email: smcconne@mun.ca

Joan Davis-Whelan, MSW, RSW 
Field Education Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-7806
Email: joandw@mun.ca

Cheryl Mallard, MSW, RSW
Field Education Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-2553
Fax: 709-864-7351
Email: cmallard@mun.ca

 

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Paul Sachdev
Phone: 709-864-8149/8165
Email: psachdev@mun.ca

 

Share