Please Enter a Search Term

Graduate officers

teaching

Graduate officers are often faculty members assigned by academic units to oversee recruiting/admission, program management, and funding matters at a departmental level. If you are a prospective or current student and have an inquiry specific to an academic program or unit, you may wish to contact the appropriate graduate officer listed below.


Anthropology
Dr. Reade Davis
Email: reade.davis@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8866/8870

Archaeology
Dr. Peter Whitridge
Email: whitridg@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8869/2394

Aquaculture Program
(Marine Institute)
Mr. Cyr Couturier
Email: cyr@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-778-0609

Biochemistry
Dr. Sukhinder Cheema
Email: biochem@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3987/3982

Biology
Dr. Ted Miller
Email: tmiller@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-4563

Business Administration (MBA program), Faculty of
Professor Peggy Coady
Email: pacoady@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8522

Business Administration (Management), Faculty of
Dr. Kara Arnold
Email: arnoldk@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8705

Chemistry
Dr. Graham Bodwell
Email: gbodwell@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8406

Classics
Dr. Tana J. Allen
Email: tallen@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8593

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology Program
Dr. Ian Fleming
Email: ifleming@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3586

Computational Science Program
Dr. Martin Plumer
Email: plumer@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-2679

Computer Science
Dr. Minglun Gong
Email: gong@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3589

Earth Sciences
Ms. Michelle Miskell
Email: mmiskell@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-4464

Economics
Dr. Roberto Martinez-Espineira
Email: rmartinezesp@mun.ca 
Phone: 1-709-864-3676

Education, Faculty of
Dr. Barrie Barrell
Email: barrell@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-7559

Employment Relations Program (MER)
Dr. Alan Hall
Email: alanh@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-4592

Engineering & Applied Science, Faculty of
Dr. Leonard Lye
Email: llye@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8900

English Language & Literature
Dr. Andrew Loman
Email: aloman@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8293

Environmental Policy
Dr. Paul Foley
Email: pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-639-2771

Environmental Science Program
Dr. Norm Catto
Email: ncatto@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8413

Ethnomusicology
Dr. Ellen Waterman
Email: ellenw@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-7486

Folklore
Dr. Holly Everett
Email: hjeverett@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8409

French & Spanish
Dr. Philippe Basabose
Email: basabose@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8574

Gender Studies
Dr. Sonja Boon
Email: sboon@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-2551

Geography
Dr. Evan Edinger
Email: eedinger@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3233

History
Dr. Dominique Bregent-Heald
Email: dbheald@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8430

Humanities
Dr. Jennifer Dyer
Email: jdyer@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3732

Human Kinetics & Recreation, School of
Dr. David Behm
Email: dbehm@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3408

Interdisciplinary PhD Program
Dr. Jennifer Dyer
E-mail: jdyer@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3732

Linguistics
Dr. Julie Brittain
Email: brittain@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8136

Marine Studies
Mr. Keith Rideout
Email: Keith.Rideout@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-778-0675

Maritime Management
Captain James Parsons, PhD
Email: jim.parsons@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-778-0684

Maritime Technology
Dr. Christian Coronado
Email: Christian.Coronado@mi.mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-778-0356

Mathematics & Statistics
Dr. J.C. Loredo-Osti
Email: mathgrad@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8729

Medicine, Faculty of
Dr. Reza Tabrizchi
Email: rgs.associatedean@med.mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-777-6762

Music, School of
Dr. Maureen Volk
Email: mvolk@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-2543

Nursing, School of
Dr. Donna Moralejo
Email: morelajo@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-777-6527

Ocean Sciences, Department of
Dr. Ian A. Fleming
Email: ifleming@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3586

Pharmacy, School of
Dr. Mohsen Daneshtalab
Email: mohsen@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-777-6958

Philosophy
Dr. Suma Rajiva
Email: srajiva@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8307

Physics & Physical Oceanography
Dr. Todd Andrews
Email: tandrews@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8788

Political Science
Dr. Scott Matthews
Email: scott.matthews@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3093

Psychology
Dr. Brent Snook
Email: grad-studies@play.psych.mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-3101

Religious Studies
Dr. Jennifer Selby
Email: jselby@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-4046

Social Work (MSW), School of
Dr. Mike Devine
Email: mdevine@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8152

Social Work (PhD), School of
Dr. Brenda A. LeFrançois
Email: blefrancois@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-2555

Sociology
Dr. Linda Cullum
Email: lcullum@mun.ca
Phone: 1-709-864-8158

 

Share