Please Enter a Search Term

Harassment and discrimination Policies of Other Canadian Universities and Colleges

If any of these links fail to work, or if you would like a link to your institution added, please email the Advisor.

Acadia University
Policy on Discrimination and Harassment

Athabasca University

Brock University

Carleton University

Concordia University

Dalhousie University

Douglas College

George Brown College

Lakehead University

Malaspina University-College

McGill University

McMaster University

Mohawk College

Mount Allison University

Mount St. Vincent University

Queen's University

Ryerson University

Saint Francis Xavier University

Saint Mary's University

Selkirk College

Simon Fraser University

Thompson Rivers University

Trent University

University of Alberta

University of British Columbia

University of Calgary

University College of Cape Breton

University of Guelph

University of Manitoba

University of New Brunswick

University of Ottawa

University of Prince Edward Island

Univesity of Regina

University of Saskatchewan

University of Toronto

University of Western Ontario

University of Windsor

Wilfred Laurier University

York University