Please Enter a Search Term

Supply Chain Management - Faculty of Science

The primary purpose of the Supply Chain Management (SCM) group is to ensure the material and service needs within the Faculty of Science are met within the timeline required, adding value wherever possible through the procurement cycle.

We strive to develop and maintain the processes required to support this goal, while maintaining compliance with all applicable Memorial University and governmental regulations. Throughout our planning and daily activities we are committed toward ensuring a safe working environment.

Dion Bennett
Supply Chain Manager
(709) 864-8548
dion.bennett@mun.ca

Procurement Services & Stores

Life Science Stores (LSS)

Science Building, SN-1107
232 Elizabeth Ave.
St. John's, NL
Canada, A1B 3X9
lss@mun.ca

Hours of Operation:
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. weekdays
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. weekdays (summer hours, June 2 - Sept. 3)

Staff:

Jesse Brazil   Buyer   (709) 864-8196   jmbrazil@mun.ca
Natalie Webber   Stores Clerk   (709) 864-4384   natwebber@mun.ca
Kevin Dillon   Stores Clerk   (709) 864-2038   kevind@mun.ca
    Stores Clerk   (709) 864-7523    
    Fax   (709) 864-3154    

Physical Science Stores (PSS)

Chemistry-Physics Building, C-1016B
283 Prince Phillip Drive
St. John's, NL
Canada, A1B 3X7
pss@mun.ca

Hours of Operation:
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. weekdays
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. weekdays (summer hours, June 6-Sept. 2)

Staff:

Steve Ballard   Purchasing/Supply Supervisor   (709) 864-8775   sballard@mun.ca
Bonita Smith   Stores Clerk   (709) 864-3780   bsmith@mun.ca
Randy Earle   Stores Clerk   (709) 864-8882   rearle@mun.ca
    General Line   (709) 864-4800    
    Fax   (709) 864-4623    
Share