Dean of Science Office

General Contact Information

Room C-2001, Chemistry/Physics Building
Memorial University, St. John's NL A1B 3X7

Phone: 709 864 8154 or 709 864 8153
Fax: 709 864 3316
Email: science@mun.ca

 


Dr. Mary Courage

Dr. Mary Courage

Interim Dean of Science,
University Research Professor of Psychology
 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8153
Email:deansci@mun.ca

 


Dr. Len Zedel

Dr. Len Zedel

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate
Professor of Physics and Physical Oceanography

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-4752
Email:adsr@mun.ca

 


Dr. Andy Foster

Dr. Andy Foster

Associate Dean, Administration and Undergraduate
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8155
Email:afoster@mun.ca

 


Gina Jackson

Gina Jackson

Senior Administration Officer

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8659
Email:gjackson@mun.ca

 


Dawn Harvey

Dawn Harvey

Admin Staff Specialist II

 

Office: C-2044
Telephone: (709) 864-8253
Email:dharvey@mun.ca

 


Mary Wall

Mary Wall

Decanal Assistant

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8153
Email:maryw@mun.ca

 


Gail Kenny

Gail Kenny

Secretary to the Associate Deans and Interdisciplinary Programs

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-3414
Email:gkenny@mun.ca

 

 


Christine Russell

Christine Russell

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8154
Email:christiner@mun.ca

 


Dr. Scott Harding

Scott Harding

Grants Facilitation Officer

 

Office: C-2061B
Telephone: (709) 864-2269
Email:sharding@mun.ca

 

 


Dr. Raluca Barac

Dr. Raluca Barac

Grants Facilitation Officer

 

Office: C-2061A
Telephone: (709) 864-4458
Email:rbarac@mun.ca

 


Dr. Shannon Sullivan

Dr. Shannon Sullivan

Senior Faculty Advisor

 

Office: HH-3037
Telephone: (709) 864-8073
Email:shannon@mun.ca

 


Dr. Amy Todd

Dr. Amy Todd

Embedded Teaching Consultant

 

Office: C-2053
Telephone: (709) 864-4072
Email:amy.todd@mun.ca

 


Dr. Danny Dyer

Danny Dyer 

Teaching and Learning Chair, Faculty of Science

 

Office: HH-2017
Telephone: (709) 864-4454
Email:dyer@mun.ca

 


Dion Bennett

Dion Bennett

Science Supply Chain Manager

 

Office: C-2012
Telephone: (709) 864-8548
Email:dion.bennett@mun.ca

 


Kelly Foss

Kelly Foss

Communications Advisor

 

Office: C-2055
Telephone: (709) 864-2019
Email:kfoss@mun.ca

 


Vic MacNab

Vic MacNab 

Senior Development Officer

 

Office: C-2054
Telephone: (709) 864-2696
Email:vmacnab@mun.ca

 


Kristen Roberts

Kristen Roberts

Career Development Coordinator

 

Office: C-2057
Telephone: (709) 864-6236
Email:klroberts@mun.ca

 


Dr. Oscar Meruvia-Pastor

Dr. Oscar Meruvia-Pastor

Assistant Professor of Natural Sciences 
(Cross Appointed with Computer Science)

 

Office: C-2047
Telephone: (709) 864-8504
Email:oscar@mun.ca

 


Sheldon Huelin

Sheldon Huelin

Lab Instructor

 

Office: C-2050
Telephone: (709) 864-4334
Email:shuelin@mun.ca

 


Wilson Humphries

Wilson Humphries

Science Technician

 

Office: C-2058
Telephone: (709) 864-4462
Email:whumphries@mun.ca

 


Theresa Mackenzie

Theresa MacKenzie

Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education

 

Office: SN-1060
Telephone: (709) 864-2402
Email:tmackenz@mun.ca

 


Rebecca Newhook

Rebecca Newhook

Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education

Office: SN-1062
Telephone: (709) 864-4098
Email:rnewhook@mun.ca

 


Sharon Wall

Sharon Wall

Co-op Program Administrator

 

Office: SN-1060
Telephone: (709) 864-8239
Email:sharonw@mun.ca

 

Contact

Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca