Please Enter a Search Term

Dean of Science Office

General Contact Information

Room C-2001, Chemistry/Physics Building
Memorial University, St. John's NL

Phone: 709 864 8154 or 709 864 8153
Fax: 709 864 3316
Email: science@mun.ca


M. Abrahams

Dr. Mark Abrahams
Dean of Science
Professor of Biology (Joint appointment to OSC)

Email: deansci@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 8154


Dr. Len Zedel

Dr. Len Zedel
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate
Associate Professor of Physics & Physical Oceanography

Email: science.research@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 4752


 

Aimee Surprenant 

Dr. Aimée Surprenant
Interim Associate Dean, Administration & Undergraduate
Professor of Psychology

Email: adsu@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 8155


Julie Rideout
Senior Administration Officer

Email: jdrideout@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 8659


Jan Hopkins
Grants Facilitation Officer

Email: janiceh@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 4458
Room: C-2053


Mary Wall
Secretary to the Dean

Email: maryw@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 8153


Gail Kenny
Secretary to the Associate Deans
and Interdisciplinary Programs

Email: gkenny@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 8154


Kelly Foss

Kelly Foss
Communications Coordinator

Email: kfoss@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 2019
Room: C-2055


Shannon Sullivan

Dr. Shannon Sullivan
Senior Faculty Advisor

Email: shannon@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 8073


Dr. Oscar Meruvia-Pastor
Assistant Professor of Science
(Cross Appointed with Computer Science)

Email: oscar@mun.ca
Homepage: www.cs.mun.ca/~omeruvia
Phone: 709 864 8504


 

Dion Bennett
Science Supply Chain Manager

Email: dion.bennett@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 8548


 

Vic MacNab
Development Officer

Email: vmacnab@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864 2696
Room: C-2054


 

Kristen Roberts
Career Development Coordinator

Email: klroberts@mun.ca
Phone: 709 834 6236
Room: UC-4002

 

Share