Dean of Science Office

General Contact Information

Room C-2001, Chemistry/Physics Building
Memorial University, St. John's NL A1B 3X7

Phone: 709 864 8154 or 709 864 8153
Fax: 709 864 3316
Email: science@mun.ca

 


Dr. Mark Abrahams

Dr. Mark Abrahams

Dean of Science, Professor of Biology
(Joint Appointment to Ocean Sciences)

 

Office: C-2001

Telephone: (709) 864-8153

Email: deansci@mun.ca

 


Dr. Len Zedel

Dr. Len Zedel

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate
Professor of Physics and Physical Oceanography

 

Office: C-2001

Telephone: (709) 864-4752

Email: adsr@mun.ca

 


Dr. Andy Foster

Dr. Andy Foster

Associate Dean, Administration and Undergraduate
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics

 

Office: C-2001

Telephone: (709) 864-8155

Email: adsu@mun.ca

 


Julie Rideout

Julie Rideout

Senior Administration Officer

 

Office: C-2001

Telephone: (709) 864-8659

Email: jdrideout@mun.ca

 


Mary Wall

Mary Wall

Secretary to the Dean

 

Office: C-2001

Telephone: (709) 864-8153

Email: maryw@mun.ca

 


Gail Kenny

Gail Kenny

Secretary to the Associate Deans and Interdisciplinary Programs

 

Office: C-2001

Telephone: (709) 864-3414

Email: gkenny@mun.ca

 

 


Dr. Scott Harding

Scott Harding

Grants Facilitation Officer

 

Office: C-2061A

Telephone: (709) 864-2269

Email: sharding@mun.ca

 


Dr. Shannon Sullivan

Dr. Shannon Sullivan

Senior Faculty Advisor

 

Office: HH-3037

Telephone: (709) 864-8073

Email: shannon@mun.ca

 


Dr. Amy Todd

Dr. Amy Todd

Embedded Teaching Consultant

 

Office: C-2061B

Telephone: (709) 864-4072

Email: amy.todd@mun.ca

 


Dr. Danny Dyer

Danny Dyer 

Teaching and Learning Chair, Faculty of Science

 

Office: HH-2017

Telephone: (709) 864-4454

Email: dyer@mun.ca

 


Dion Bennett

Dion Bennett

Science Supply Chain Manager

 

Office: C-2012

Telephone: (709) 864-8548

Email: dion.bennett@mun.ca

 


Kelly Foss

Kelly Foss

Communications Coordinator

 

Office: C-2055

Telephone: (709) 864-2019

Email: kfoss@mun.ca

 


Vic MacNab

Vic MacNab 

Development Officer

 

Office: C-2054

Telephone: (709) 864-2696

Email: vmacnab@mun.ca

 


Kristen Roberts

Kristen Roberts

Career Development Coordinator

 

Office: UC-4002

Telephone: (709) 864-6236

Email: klroberts@mun.ca

 


Dr. Oscar Meruvia-Pastor

Dr. Oscar Meruvia-Pastor

Assistant Professor of Natural Sciences 
(Cross Appointed with Computer Science)

 

Office: C-2047

Telephone: (709) 864-8504

Email: oscar@mun.ca

 


Sheldon Huelin

Sheldon Huelin

Lab Instructor

 

Office: C-2050

Telephone: (709) 864-4334

Email: shuelin@mun.ca

 


Wilson Humphries

Wilson Humphries

Science Technician

 

Office: C-2058

Telephone: (709) 864-4462

Email: whumphries@mun.ca

 


Theresa Mackenzie

Theresa MacKenzie

Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education

 

Office: SN-1060

Telephone: (709) 864-2402

Email: tmackenz@mun.ca

 


Rebecca Newhook

Rebecca Newhook

Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education

Office: SN-1062

Telephone: (709) 864-4098

Email: rnewhook@mun.ca

 


Sharon Wall

Co-op Program Administrator

Office: SN-1060

Telephone: (709) 864-8239

Email: sharonw@mun.ca

Share