Please Enter a Search Term

Grant Facilitators & Research Officers

Grants facilitators and research officers based in academic units provide a point of contact between researchers in an academic unit and Research Grant and Contract Services (RGCS) and CREAIT, CRC and CFI Services (CCCS). They regularly work with RGCS and CCCS to ensure researchers are appropriately familiar with university and sponsoring agencies' policies, guidelines, and deadlines.

Faculty or School Name Title Contact Information
Faculty of Arts Kelley Bromley-Brits Grants Facilitation Officer Phone: (709) 864-8050  
E-mail:kbromley@mun.ca
Faculty of Arts Bradley Cooper Grants Coordunator Phone: (709) 864-8603
Email: bradley.cooper@mun.ca

Faculty of Business Administration

Mekaela Gulliver Research Officer Phone: (709) 864-3412
Email: mgulliver@mun.ca

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Jennifer Stevens Grant Facilitation Officer Phone: (709) 864-8200
Email: j.stevens@mun.ca
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science Adedoyin Odukoya Grant Facilitation Officer

Phone: (709) 864-2395
Email: aodukoya@mun.ca

Grenfell Campus Jennifer Butler Wight Grants & Contracts Facilitation Officer

Phone: (709) 637-7328
Email: jbutler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Grenfell Campus Peter Davis Research Development and Liaison Officer

Phone: (709) 639-2736
Email: pdavis@grenfell.mun.ca

Marine Institute Kelley Santos Research Grants & Contracts Officer

Phone: (709) 778-0636
Email: kelley.santos@mi.mun.ca

Faculty of Medicine

Vicki Gill

Acting Research Manager

Phone: (709) 864-6295
Email:rgs.researchmanager@med.mun.ca

School of Nursing Trina Butler-Kirby Grants Facilitator Phone: (709) 777-7068
Email: tkirbybutler@mun.ca  
School of Pharmacy Kristine Day Grants Facilitator

Phone: (709) 777-2439
Email: kristine.day@mun.ca  

Faculty of Science Scott Harding Grants Facilitator

Phone: (709) 864-2269
Email: sharding@mun.ca

Faculty of Science Jan Hopkins Grants Facilitation Officer

Phone: (709) 864-4458
Email: janiceh@mun.ca 

School of Social Work

Trina Butler-Kirby Grants Facilitator

Phone: (709) 777-7068
Email: tkirbybutler@mun.ca