Please Enter a Search Term

Grant Facilitators & Research Officers

Grants facilitators and research officers based in academic units provide a point of contact between researchers in an academic unit and Research Grant and Contract Services (RGCS) and CREAIT, CRC and CFI Services (CCCS). They regularly work with RGCS and CCCS to ensure researchers are appropriately familiar with university and sponsoring agencies' policies, guidelines, and deadlines.

Faculty or School Name Title Contact Information
Faculty of Arts Kelley Bromley-Brits Grants Facilitation Officer Phone: (709) 864-8050  
E-mail:kbromley@mun.ca
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science George Rioux Research Development and Liaison Officer

Phone: (709) 864-8932
Email: gfrioux@mun.ca

Faculty of Medicine

Angela Pope

Research Manager

Phone: (709) 777-2529 Email: rgs.researchmanager@med.mun.ca 

 

Jenna Ross

Grants Facilitation Officer

Phone: (709) 777-8768 Email: Jenna.Ross@med.mun.ca
School of Pharmacy Kristine Day Grants Facilitator Phone: (709) 777-2439 Email: kristine.day@mun.ca
Faculty of Science Jan Hopkins Grants Facilitation Officer

Phone: (709) 864-4458
Email: janiceh@mun.ca 

Grenfell Campus Peter Davis Grants and Contracts Facilitation Officer Phone: (709) 639-2736
Email: pdavis@grenfell.mun.ca

Faculty of Business Administration

Mekaela Gulliver Research Officer Phone: (709) 864-3412 
Email: mgulliver@mun.ca

School of Social Work

Vacant Grants Facilitator