CCCS/CREAIT staff under internal (CREAIT-ISG) IT support

Please note that the following list of faculty, staff and laboratories are under CREAIT-ISG IT support (NOT MUN PCG):

 

Administration:

Dr. Brent Myron
Manager of Operations, CREAIT Network
Tel: (709) 864-6798
E-mail: brent.myron@mun.ca
IIC 1001

Marc Bolli
IT Manager
Tel: (709) 864-6739/3708
E-mail: mbolli@mun.ca
IIC1001H


 

CREAIT: Life Sciences

Genomics and Proteomics (GaP)

Dr. Elizabeth Perry (On-Leave)
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email: eaperry@mun.ca
Office: ER-3015 / Lab: ER-3002

Heather Fifield
Research Assistant II
Tel: (709) 864-3278
Email: hfifield@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A / Lab: ER-3002

Vacant
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email:
Office: ER-3015 / Lab: ER-3002 Vacant
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3738
Email:
Office: ER-3005A / Lab: ER-3002


Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)

Jennifer Hall
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2519
Email: jrhall@mun.ca
Office: AX-4015

Ken Langdon
System Administrator III (cross-appointed with CREAIT-ISG)
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: AX-4018

Jeanette Wells
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2521
Email: wellsj@mun.ca
Office: AX-4008


 

CREAIT: Physical Sciences


Centre for Chemical Analysis, Research, and Training (C-CART)

Adam Beaton
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2014 / Labs: x4556, x2129
Email: abeaton@mun.ca
Office: C-1019 / Labs: C-1023/C-1027B/C-5004A

Dr. Céline Schneider
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134 / Labs: x3435, x2129
Email: cmschnei@mun.ca
Office: C-1024 / Labs: C-1024/ C-1027

Linda Winsor
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3052 / Lab: x3052
Email: lwinsor@mun.ca
Office: C-1021A / Lab: C-1021

 

Computing, Simulation, and Landmark Visualization (CSLV) Facility

Peter Bruce
Research Laboratory Coordinator I (Cross-appointed with CREAIT-ISG)
Tel: (709) 864-7566
Email: pabruce@mun.ca
Office: ER-4044 / Labs: ER-4036/ER-4031

 

Microanalysis Facility (MAF-IIC)

Dr. Rebecca Lam
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3314/Lab: x6791
Email: rlam@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001G/Labs: IIC-1036/1042

Dr. Markus Walle
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6103/Lab: x6791
Email: mwalle@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001M/Labs: IIC-1036/1042

 

Dr. David Grant
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6799 / Lab: x6790
Email: dgrant@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001J / Labs: IIC-1037C/IIC-1003

Dylan Goudie
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-6103/Lab: x6790
Email: dylan.goudie@mun.ca
Office: IIC1001M/1037C / Lab: IIC-1003


Glenn Piercey
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2714 / Lab: x2017
Email: glennp@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001E / Lab: IIC-1052

 Dr. Graham Layne
Faculty, Earth Sciences
Tel: (709) 864-3766 / Lab: x2017
Email: gdlayne@mun.ca
Office: ER4012 / IIC 1047

 

The Earth Resources Research and Analysis (TERRA) Facility

Dr. Wanda Aylward
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3076 / Lab: x6105
Email: waylward@mun.ca
Office: ER-5015 / Labs: ER-5006, ER-6004

 

Pam King
Analytical Facilities Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-8348
Email: pking@mun.ca
Office: ER-5016 / Lab: ER-5048


Matthew Crocker
Research Assistant I
Tel: (709) 864-8528
Email: m.crocker@mun.ca
Office: ER-3020

Alison Pye
Stable Isotope Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-3217
Email: apye@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034 / Lab: ER-5042


Sherri Strong
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3076
Email: sherri.strong@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034

Dr. Geert Van Biesen
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: gvanbiesen@mun.ca
Office: ER-5042


Dr.  Inês Nobre Silva
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: inobre@mun.ca
Office: ER-5028
Lab: ER-5040


 

CREAIT: Research Computing


CREAIT Information Systems Group (CREAIT-ISG)

Marc Bolli
Manager, Information Technology
Tel: (709) 864-6739
Email: mbolli@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001H


Ken Langdon
Systems Administrator III
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1030/AX-4018

Paul Sherren
Systems Administrator IV
Tel: (709) 864-7236
Email: paul.sherren@mun.ca
Office: ER-4044

 

 

Contact

Research

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca