2004 - 2005 Calendar



Officers of the Board
Vacant, Chair of the Board
Dr. Georgina Hedges, Eastport, Vice-Chair of the Board
Ms. Eleanor Bennett, St. John's, Secretary to the Board

Ex-Officio Members
The Chancellor
The President
The Vice-President (Academic)

Members Appointed by the Lieutenant-Governor in Council
Ms. Gail Aylward, St. John's
Mr. Samuel Chaulk, Port aux Basques
Ms. Sharon Duggan, Mt. Pearl
Ms. Leslie Galway, Goulds
Ms. Dorothy George, Halfway Point
Dr. Georgina Hedges, Eastport
Mr. Edward Kelly, Happy Valley-Goose Bay
Ms. Nancy Kelly, Corner Brook
Dr. Brendan Lewis, Corner Brook
Ms. Joan Pinsent, Stephenville
Mr. David Porter, Montreal, Quebec
Ms. Darlene Russell, St. John's
Mr. Harvey Short, Topsail
Ms. Lorelei Stanley-Newton, St. John's
Ms. Susan Wood, Grand Bank

Members Elected by the Memorial University of Newfoundland Alumni Association
Mr. Hayward Blake, Harbour Grace
Ms. Leigh Borden, Toronto
Ms. Lisa Browne, Clarenville
Mr. Calvin Butt, Bay Roberts
Mr. Earl Ludlow, Topsail
Ms. Andrea Quinlan, Topsail

Student Members Appointed by the Lieutenant-Governor in Council
Allison North, St. John's
Roxana Vernescu, St. John's

Last modified on April 30, 2004 by R. Bruce

Up to Calendar Table of Contents

Back to Office of the Registrar's Home Page