Contact information

The Office of Public Engagement is located on the 1st Floor, Spencer Hall (Building # 32 on the Campus Map). Visitor Parking permits are available by request only, by following the link below. Please note, there is a minimum 6 hour processing time.

http://www.mun.ca/cep/parking/visitor-parking-request-form.php

Main Contact Information

Phone: 709-864-7352
Fax: 709-864-3734
Email: engagement@mun.ca

1st Floor, Spencer Hall
Memorial University 
220 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL CANADA
A1C 5S7

Robert Greenwood, Ph.D., Executive Director
Room 1009, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca

Sandy Brennan, Manager, Public Engagement Supports
Room 4001, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-4741
Email: sbrennan@mun.ca

Rebecca Cohoe, MA, Communications Coordinator
Room 1004, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-3739
Email: rcohoe@mun.ca

Sheila Downer, Strategic Northern Liaison
Forteau, NL
Phone: 709-899-1151
Email: sdowner@mun.ca

Morgan Murray, MPhil, Coordinator, Strategic External Relations
Room 4002, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-8331
Email: memurray@mun.ca

Adam Saunders, Business Consultant
Room 4004, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-7115
Email: asaunders@mun.ca

Looking for contacts at the Grenfell campus? Contact Go Engagement

Share