Please Enter a Search Term

Sessionals

Name Office Phone Email
Adam Brown SN2054 864-3058 browna@mun.ca
Chris Duggan SN2051 864-7698 c.duggan@mun.ca
Rick Healey SN2077 864-2982 rickh@mun.ca
Anna Rissanen SN1098 864-8016 rissanen@mun.ca
Elizabeth Russell SN2077 864-2982 erussell@mun.ca
Melody Sorenson SN2077 864-2982 melody.sorenson@mun.ca
Davis Speed SN1052 864-7583 d.t.a.speed@mun.ca
Jodi Stuckless SN2051 864-7698 n97jas@mun.ca
Share