Please Enter a Search Term

Sessionals

Name Office Phone Email
Lynn Frizzell SN2077 864-2982 lynnf@mun.ca
Rick Healey SN2077 864-2982 rickh@mun.ca
Anna Rissanen  ED1004 864-4503

rissanen@mun.ca

Elizabeth Russell SN2077 864-2982 erussell@mun.ca
Melody Sorenson SN2055 864-8291 melody.sorenson@mun.ca
David Speed SN1052 864-7583

d.t.a.speed@mun.ca

Share