Please Enter a Search Term

Faculty

Faculty | Professor Emeritus | Honorary Research Professors | Cross Appointments | Adjunct Appointments | Retired Faculty

Name Research Area Office Phone Email

Faculty
Russell Adams
Professor
Developmental, Behavioural Neuroscience SN3086D 864-2513 michelem@mun.ca
Christine Arlett
Associate Professor; R. Psych.
Clinical SN3087 864-7676 cearlett@mun.ca
Jacqueline Blundell
Assistant Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience SN1061 864-7957 jblundell@mun.ca
Cathryn Button
Professor
Social SN2055 864-8022 cbutton@mun.ca

Jacqueline Carter
Associate Professor; R. Psych.

Clinical  SN3078  864-8118 jacqueline.carter@mun.ca
Mary Courage
University Research Professor
Developmental SN3086C 864-8027 mcourage@mun.ca
James Drover
Assistant Professor
Developmental SN3094 864-8383 jrdrover@mun.ca
Ken Fowler
Associate Professor
Social SN2074 864-7672 kfowler@play.psych.mun.ca
Sarah Francis
Associate Professor; R. Psych.
Clinical SN3082 864-4897 sfrancis@mun.ca
Malcolm Grant
Associate Professor
Social SN2073 864-7667 mjgrant@mun.ca
Virginia Grant
Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience SN1073 864-8020 virginia@play.psych.mun.ca
Kellie Hadden
Assistant Professor; R. Psych.
Clinical SN3076 864-7675 khadden@mun.ca
Darcy Hallett
Associate Professor
Developmental SN3077 864-4871 darcy@mun.ca

Mark Hebert Visiting Assistant Professor

Behavioural Neuroscience SN3098 864-3436 mhebert@mun.ca
Kathleen Hourihan
Assistant Professor
Cognition SN3080 864-8771 khourihan@mun.ca
Richard Maddigan
Associate Professor
First Year SN1056 864-8033 rmaddiga@mun.ca
Charles Malsbury
Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience SN3083 864-7685 malsbury@play.psych.mun.ca
Gerard Martin
Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience SN2065 864-8495 gmartin@mun.ca
Michele Mercer
Assistant Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience,
Developmental
SN2069 864-3203 michelem@mun.ca
William Montevecchi
University Research Professor
CABE SN2081 864-7673 mont@mun.ca
Ian Neath
Professor
Cognition SN3066H 864-8159 ineath@mun.ca
Catherine Penney
Professor
Cognition SN3073 864-7687 cathpenn@play.psych.mun.ca
Carole Peterson
University Research Professor
Developmental SN3100 864-7682 carole@mun.ca
Darlene Skinner
Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience SN1053 864-2027 dmskinner@mun.ca
Brent Snook
Associate Professor
Social SN2056 864-3101 bsnook@mun.ca
Anne Storey
Professor
CABE SN3091 864-7665 astorey@mun.ca
Aimée Surprenant
Professor
Cognition SN3072 864-4786 asurpren@mun.ca
Christina Thorpe
Associate Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience SN3069 864-4806 cthorpe@mun.ca
Susan Walling
Assistant Professor
Behavioural Neuroscience SN2072 864-2323 sgwalling@mun.ca
Carolyn Walsh
Associate Professor
CABE SN3089 864-4738 cwalsh@play.psych.mun.ca

David WilsonAssistant Professor

CABE SN3085 864-8291 dwilson@mun.ca

Professor Emeritus
Carolyn Harley Behavioural Neuroscience SN3093 864-7974 charley@play.psych.mun.ca

Honorary Research Professor
Rita Anderson Cognition, CABE SN1076 864-6771 rita@play.psych.mun.ca
John Evans Behavioural Neuroscience SN1076 864-6771 jevans@play.psych.mun.ca
William McKim Behavioural Neuroscience     bmckim@play.psych.mun.ca

Cross Appointments
Patricia Canning
Professor
Education ED3007B 864-3487 pcanning@mun.ca
Greg Harris
Assistant Professor
Education ED5035 864-6925 gharris@mun.ca
Olga Heath
Assistant Professor
Counselling
Centre
UC5000 864-8874 oheath@mun.ca
George Hurley
Professor
Counselling Centre UC5005 864-8874 ghurley@mun.ca
Paul Winger
Director, CSAR
School of Fisheries, Marine Institute C2203A 778-0403 Paul.Winger@mi.mun.ca

Adjunct Appointments
Stephan Garthe University of Kiel     garthe@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de
April Hedd CABE SN1064 864-3461 ahedd@mun.ca
J. Hubbard        
Mariano Koen-Alonso Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Centre, DFO     Koen-AlonsoM@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
K.  Newman        
Elizabeth Perry CREAIT Network ER3005A 864-3278 eaperry@mun.ca
Alissa Setliff         
Roxana Vernescu Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario     rox@play.psych.mun.ca

Retired Faculty
Emir Andrews       emir@mun.ca
Brian Craske       bjcraske@shaw.ca
Verena Gosse       vgosse@play.psych.mun.ca

Elena Hannah

      erosen@play.psych.mun.ca

Ted Hannah

 

 

(778) 846-6663

thannah@mun.ca
David Hart     (604) 734-7327 david.hart@ubc.ca
Andree Liddell       a.liddell@rogers.com
Michael Rabinowitz   SN3081B 864-7693 fmr@piaget.psych.mun.ca
Shannon Moeser       smoeser@mun.ca

Ray Penney 

      rpenney@mun.ca
Bow Revusky       brevusky@yahoo.ca
Sam Revusky       revusky@yahoo.ca
Herbert Rose       hgrose@mun.ca
Robert Rose     (613) 233-6821 rj.rose@sympatico.ca
Abraham Ross       rossabe@hotmail.com
Michael Sherrick      

sherrick@mun.ca

Graham Skanes       gskanes@mun.ca

Lily Walker    

      lwalker@mun.ca
Share