Please Enter a Search Term

Graduate Students

Name Research Area
(Supervisor)
Office Phone Email

Postdoctoral Students

Annie Jalbert

Cognition
(Surprenant)
SN3066F

864-8041

annie.jalbert@mun.ca

Ph.D Experimental Psychology Students
Roberta DiDonato

Cognition
(Surprenant)
SN3066F 864-8041 rmd308@mun.ca
Lynn Frizzell Developmental
(Courage)

_ _ lynnf@mun.ca
Meagan MacKenzie Clinical
(Fowler)

SN2055 864-8291 m.mackenzie@mun.ca
Sarah MacDonald Social
(Snook)
_

_

 

sm7133@mun.ca
Valerie Noel Clinical
(Mezo/Francis)

SN1052 864-7583 valerie.noel@mun.ca
Elizabeth Russell Social
(Fowler)

SN3092E 864-8876 erussell@mun.ca
Melody Sorenson Clinical
(Fowler)

SN2055 864-8291 melody.sorenson@mun.ca
David Speed

Social
(Fowler)

SN1052

 

864-7583
d.t.a.speed@mun.ca

Su Xiao

Developmental
(Rabinowitz)

SN2055

 

864-8291

xiaosu928@hotmail.com


PsyD Students
Pam Button

PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051 864-7698 plbutton@mun.ca
Sarah Chaulk

PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051 864-7698 sarah.chaulk@mun.ca

Anderson Dorbeck

PsyD
(Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 alrd23@mun.ca

Chris Duggan

PsyD
(Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 c.duggan@mun.ca
Benjamin Goddard PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698
a65bgg@mun.ca
Kathy Keating

PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051 864-7698 k.keating@mun.ca
Lisa Moores

PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051 864-7698 lmoores@mun.ca
Krystle O'Leary

PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051 864-7698 s77kmol@mun.ca
Heather Patterson

PsyD
(Arlett)
SN2051 864-7698 heather.patterson@mun.ca
Heather Quinlan PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 heather.quinlan@mun.ca
Jodi Stuckless PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051

 

864-7698 n97jas@mun.ca
Tricia Teeft PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 tricia.teeft@mun.ca

MSc Experimental Psychology Students
Sabrina Alani Clinical
(Mezo)
SN3092E
864-8876

sabrina.alani@mun.ca

 

Aishah Bakhtiar Developmental
(Hallett)
SN3092E 864-8876

aishahmb@mun.ca

 

Kerri Bojman

Clinical
(Mezo)

SN3092E

 

864-8876 kmb536@mun.ca
Katherine Brandeau
Developmental
(Peterson)

SN3092E

 

864-8876 kmb106@mun.ca
Mark Brown

Cognition
(Neath)

SN3066F

 

864-8041 mab101@mun.ca
Ashley Butt Developmental
(C. Penney)

_

 

_
ashleyab@mun.ca
Michelle Butt Behavioural Neuroscience
(Skinner / Martin)

SN1052

864-7583 michelleb@mun.ca
Ross Connolly Clinical
(Mezo)
SN3092E

864-8876

 

c23rdc@mun.ca

Ricky Cullen

Social
(Snook)

_

_

 

rcullen@play.psych.mun.ca

Chris Duggan
Clinical
(Mezo)

SN1052

 

864-7583 u73cmd@mun.ca
Kathleen Fifield
Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)
SN3092E 864-8876 c37kef@mun.ca
Cheryll Fitzpatrick

Developmental
(Hallett)
SN3092E 864-8876 cheryllf@mun.ca

Lesley Goodyear

Developmental
(Fowler)

_

 

_

z87lbg@mun.ca

Colin Hodder Social/
Developmental
(C. Penney)
_ _

e07cth@mun.ca

Chad Hollett

Developmental
(C. Penney)

_

 

_

chad_hollett@hotmail.com

Sarah Hollett

Developmental
(Arlett)

_

 

_

sarah_t_hollett@hotmail.com

Sophie Kenny
Cognition
(Neath)

SN3066F

 

864-8041 ssk033@mun.ca
Kirk Luther Social
(Snook)

 

 

kluther@mun.ca

 

Phillip MacCallum Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)
SN1052

864-7583

pem253@mun.ca
Dana MacDonald Developmental
(Arlett)

_ _ danam@mun.ca
Rania Malik Developmental
(C. Penney)

SN3066G 864-8176
rania.malik@mun.ca
Genieve Peckford
Behavioural Neuroscience
(Skinner)
SN3092E 864-8876 g.peckford@mun.ca
Marsha Rowsell

Clinical
(Francis)

SN3092E

864-8876

 

p74mrr@mun.ca

MASP Students
Robert Collins Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663
mcollins@mun.ca
Lindsey Derrington Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 g27lmb@mun.ca
Shari Fitzgerald
Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 d45sllf@mun.ca
Karly MacLeod Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

864-3663

 

kmacleod@mun.ca
Laura May Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C

864-3663

 

t56lem@mun.ca
Brent Mulrooney

Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C

864-3663

 

 

t65bsm@mun.ca
Corey Rudderham

Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C 864-3663 cpr025@mun.ca
Danielle Stennett Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C

864-3663

 

danielle.vey@mun.ca
Jessica Tilley Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C

864-3663

 

jessica.tilley@mun.ca
Marlena Warren
Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 c56mkw@mun.ca

CABE Students
Alejandro Buren CABE
(Montevecchi/
Koen-Alonso)
SN1064 864-8414

aburen@mun.ca

Elysia Dutton
CABE
(Anderson/Walsh)

_ _ elysia.dutton@mun.ca
David Fifield CABE
(Montevecchi/ Robertson)
_ _

dave@alder.nf.ca

Michelle Fitzsimmons

CABE
(Storey)
_ _ mgf004@mun.ca

Becky Graham

CABE _ _

Matthew Ingram

CABE
(Thorpe / Skinner)

SN2082

 

864-7668
mingram@mun.ca
Amy-Lee Kouwenberg
CABE
(Walsh)

SN1064 864-8414 amyleek@gmail.com
Mariana Kroll


CABE
(Walsh)
SN2082 864-7668 mmk584@mun.ca
Kalita McDowell


CABE
(Walsh/Martin)
SN2082 864-7668 kem737@mun.ca
Laura McFarlane-Tranquilla CABE
(Montevecchi)
SN2082 864-7668
Lauren Rae


CABE
(Warkertin)
_ _ Lrae@mun.ca
Morag Ryan CABE
(Storey/Walsh)
SN2082

864-7668

 

morag.g.ryan@mun.ca
Tara Stevens
CABE
(Miller/Lawson)

_ _ tara.stevens@mun.ca
Linda Takahashi
CABE
(Storey/Walsh)

_ _ linda.takahashi@mun.ca
Julian Tomlin

CABE
(Martin)

SN2082 864-7668 h55jrt@mun.ca
Melanie Underwood

CABE
(Winger)
_ _ melanie.underwood@mi.mun.ca
Kathy Unger


CABE _ _ kunger@mun.ca

Stephanie Walsh

CABE
(Martin/Skinner)

_

_

swalsh@warp.nfld.net

Emily Wilson


CABE
(Montevecchi)
SN2082 864-7668 emily.e.wilson@mun.ca
Emily Zimmermann

CABE _ _ ezimmermann@mun.ca
Share