Please Enter a Search Term

Graduate Students ????

Name Research Area
(Supervisor)
Office Phone Email

Ph.D Experimental Psychology Students
Roberta DiDonato

Cognition
(Surprenant)
SN3066F 864-8041 rmd308@mun.ca
Lynn Frizzell Developmental
(Courage)

_ _ lynnf@mun.ca
Meagan MacKenzie Clinical
(Fowler)

SN2055 864-8291 m.mackenzie@mun.ca
Sarah MacDonald Social
(Snook)
_

_

 

sm7133@mun.ca
Valerie Noel Clinical
(Mezo/Francis)

SN1052 864-7583 valerie.noel@mun.ca
Elizabeth Russell Social
(Fowler)

SN3092E 864-8876 erussell@mun.ca
Melody Sorenson Clinical
(Fowler)

SN2055 864-8291 melody.sorenson@mun.ca
David Speed

Social
(Fowler)

SN1052

 

864-7583
d.t.a.speed@mun.ca

Su Xiao

Developmental
(Rabinowitz)

SN2055

 

864-8291

xiaosu928@hotmail.com


PsyD Students
Pam Button

PsyD
(Heath/Beausoleil)

SN2051

 

864-7698 plbutton@mun.ca
Sarah Chaulk

PsyD
(Snook/Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 sarah.chaulk@mun.ca

Anderson Dorbeck

PsyD
(Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 alrd23@mun.ca

Chris Duggan

PsyD
(Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 c.duggan@mun.ca
Rebecca Ginsburg

PsyD
(Peterson)

SN2051

 

 864-7698  
Benjamin Goddard PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698
a65bgg@mun.ca
Kathy Keating

PsyD
(Snook)

SN2051

 

864-7698 k.keating@mun.ca
Stacy Krachun

PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051

 

864-7698
Lisa Moores

PsyD
(Cornish/Whelan)

SN2051

 

864-7698 lmoores@mun.ca
Krystle O'Leary
PsyD
(Hallett/Francis)

SN2051

 

864-7698 s77kmol@mun.ca
Heather Patterson
PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 heather.patterson@mun.ca
Heather Quinlan PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 heather.quinlan@mun.ca
Tyler Reitsma PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

 864-7698
Anna Richter PsyD
(Courage)

SN2051

 

 864-7698
Katharine Stabb PsyD
(Hadden)

 SN2051

 

864-7698
Jodi Stuckless PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051

 

864-7698 n97jas@mun.ca
Tricia Teeft PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 tricia.teeft@mun.ca
Julian Torres PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051

 

 864-7698

MSc Experimental Psychology Students
Sabrina Alani Clinical
(Mezo)

SN3092E

 

864-8876

sabrina.alani@mun.ca

Aishah Bakhtiar Developmental
(Hallett)

SN3092E

 

864-8876

aishahmb@mun.ca

Kerri Bojman
Clinical
(Mezo)

SN3092E

 

864-8876 kmb536@mun.ca
Katherine Brandeau
Developmental
(Peterson)

SN3092E

 

864-8876 kmb106@mun.ca
Dianna Brooks Social
(Snook)

 

 

 
Michelle Butt Behavioural Neuroscience
(Skinner / Martin)

SN1052

 

864-7583 michelleb@mun.ca
Jonathan Canning Developmental
(Drover)

SN3092E

 

864-8876
jcanning@grenfell.mun.ca
Ross Connolly Clinical
(Mezo)

SN3092E

 

864-8876

c23rdc@mun.ca
Chris Duggan
Clinical
(Mezo)

SN1052

 

864-7583 u73cmd@mun.ca
Cheryll Fitzpatrick
Developmental
(Hallett)

SN3092E

 

864-8876 cheryllf@mun.ca
Colin Hodder Social/
Developmental
(C. Penney)

_

 

_

e07cth@mun.ca

Valerie Hodge Social
(Fowler)

 SN3092E

 

864-8876
v.d.hodge@mun.ca

Chad Hollett

Developmental
(C. Penney)

_

 

_

chad_hollett@hotmail.com

Sarah Hollett

Developmental
(Arlett)

_

 

_

sarah_t_hollett@hotmail.com

Kirk Luther Social
(Snook)

 

 

 

kluther@mun.ca

Phillip MacCallum Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)

SN1052

 

864-7583

pem253@mun.ca
Dana MacDonald Developmental
(Arlett)

_

 

_ danam@mun.ca
Rania Malik Developmental
(C. Penney)

SN3066G

 

864-8176
rania.malik@mun.ca
Marsha Rowsell

Clinical
(Francis)

SN3092E

 

864-8876

p74mrr@mun.ca
Heather Teron  Developmental
(Peterson)

SN3092E

 

864-8876
heather.teron@mun.ca
Courtney Youden Social
(Snook)

 

 

  cyouden@mun.ca

MASP Students
Elliott Bursey Applied Social
(Button)

 SN3075C

 

  emb765@mun.ca
Robert Collins Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663
mcollins@mun.ca
Lindsey Derrington Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 g27lmb@mun.ca
Thomas Healey Applied Social
(Button)

 SN3075C

 

 
Karly MacLeod Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

864-3663

 

kmacleod@mun.ca
Meghan Mahoney Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

  c55mem@mun.ca
Laura May Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C

864-3663

 

t56lem@mun.ca
Sara O'Reilly Applied Social
(Button)

 SN3075C

 

  saraor@mun.ca
Nicole Power  Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

  x23ndp@mun.ca
Nicole Shea  Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

  nas087@mun.ca
Danielle Stennett Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C

864-3663

 

danielle.vey@mun.ca
Jessica Tilley Applied Social
(Button)
SN3075C

864-3663

 

jessica.tilley@mun.ca

CABE Students
Alejandro Buren CABE
(Montevecchi/
Koen-Alonso)
SN1064 864-8414

aburen@mun.ca

Elysia Dutton
CABE
(Anderson/Walsh)

_ _ elysia.dutton@mun.ca
Michelle Fitzsimmons

CABE
(Storey)
_ _ mgf004@mun.ca

Becky Graham

CABE _ _

Matthew Ingram

CABE
(Thorpe / Skinner)

SN2082

 

864-7668
mingram@mun.ca
Amy-Lee Kouwenberg
CABE
(Walsh)

SN1064 864-8414 amyleek@gmail.com
Mariana Kroll


CABE
(Walsh)
SN2082 864-7668 mmk584@mun.ca
Kalita McDowell


CABE
(Walsh/Martin)
SN2082 864-7668 kem737@mun.ca
Laura McFarlane-Tranquilla CABE
(Montevecchi)
SN2082 864-7668
Lauren Rae


CABE
(Warkertin)
_ _ Lrae@mun.ca
Morag Ryan CABE
(Storey/Walsh)
SN2082

864-7668

 

morag.g.ryan@mun.ca
Linda Takahashi
CABE
(Storey/Walsh)

_ _ linda.takahashi@mun.ca
Melanie Underwood

CABE
(Winger)
_ _ melanie.underwood@mi.mun.ca
Kathy Unger


CABE _ _ kunger@mun.ca

Stephanie Walsh

CABE
(Martin/Skinner)

_

_

swalsh@warp.nfld.net

Emily Wilson


CABE
(Montevecchi)
SN2082 864-7668 emily.e.wilson@mun.ca
Emily Zimmermann

CABE _ _ ezimmermann@mun.ca
Share