Please Enter a Search Term

Contacting the Department of Political Science

General Office

Room SN-2028 (Science Building)
Phone: (709) 864-3566

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm, except holidays
Closed for lunch 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mailing Address

Department of Political Science
Science Building, Room 2028
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NL A1B 3X9 Canada

Administrative Matters
Ms. Audrey O'Neil

Ms. Juanita Lawrence
Phone: (709) 864-3566

Dr. Russell Williams, Department Head
Phone: (709) 864-8179
Email: russellw[at]mun[dot]ca

Graduate Studies Information
Dr. Amanda Bittner, Graduate Coordinator
Office: SN2040
Phone: (709) 864-8186

Undergraduate Studies Information
Dr. Dimitrios Panagos, Undergraduate Liaison
Office: SN2039
Phone:  (709) 864-8184
Email:  dpanagos[at]mun[dot]ca

Contact information for other members of the Department of Political Science can be found in the "People" section of our Website.

Website Feedback
We welcome your suggestions for additional information online and to make us aware of any errors (e.g., dead links, content problems). If you have specific feedback it would be helpful if you could include the URL address for the page. Please direct comments to polisci[at]mun[dot]ca.