A-Z Directory - (N-Z)

A-M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Position Office Phone Ext.
(709)864-
Email Address
@mun.ca
N
O
P    
Swomitra Palit Graduate Student C1044 8879 swomitra
Fred
Perry
Systems Administrator C3016 4572 fred
Justin Pittman Instructional Assistant C3062 7943 justin.pittman
Martin
Plumer
Professor C3013 2679 plumer
Kris
Poduska
Professor C3022/C1058/ C1005 8890/2853/7273 kris
Peter
Poole
Adjunct Professor      
Q    
Guy Quirion Professor C3018/C1067 3006/2856 gquirion
R    
Mahdi Razaz Post-doctoral Fellow C4049 8846 mrazaz
Ray
Roche
Graduate Student C4059 2407 Ray.Roche@mi.mun.ca
S    
Majed Sager Graduate Student C4064 2407 ms1630
Ivan
Saika-Voivod
Associate Professor C1059 8886 saika
Gagandeep Sandhu Graduate Student C3002C 4315 gks703
Nury
Paula Santisteban
Graduate Student SN4000A 6733 nps071
Suhad Sbeih Graduate Student C2051 8710 ss7018
Kelly Shorlin Lab Instructor C3058 8877 kshorlin
Joy Simmons Graduate Program Coordinator C3005E 8736 jsimmons
Stephen Spencer Graduate Student C1042 2854 sjs633
Chris Stevenson System Administrator C4063 2624 csteven
Armin Strobel Project Engineer II EN2103  6702 astrobel
T    
Lev Tarasov Associate Professor & Canada Research Chair C4043 2675 lev
U    
V    
W    
Maureen Wade Intermediate Clerk Stenographer C3005 8735 mwade
Stefan Wallin Assistant Professor C1061 8880 swallin
Yanan Wang Graduate Student     yw0130
Chen
Wei
Graduate Student C3070 8837 cw7734
John
Wells
Lab Instructor C3071A 8840

jlwells

Gordon Whelan Machinist C1053 3036 gswhelan
John Whitehead Honorary Research Professor     john.whitehead@mac.com
Shihao
Wu
Graduate Student     sw1068
X    
Yingda
Xie
Graduate Student C4059 2407 yx4340
Y    
Anand
Yethiraj
Professor C3029/C1003/ C1066 2113/8115/7450 ayethiraj
Z   
Len
Zedel
Professor C4066 3106 zedel
Daiying Zhang Graduate Student C3002A 8838 dz4638
Yang Zhang Graduate Student C4064 2407 yz3228

A-M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Share