Postdocs and Grad Students

Name Research Area
(Supervisor)
Office Phone
(709) 864-
Email
@mun.ca
Postdoctoral Research Fellows
Ahmad Alrawashdeh Theoretical Condensed Matter (Lagowski) C3015 8850 aia634
Heather Andres Physical Oceanography (Tarasov)     handres@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
Robin Matthews Physical Oceanography
(de Young)
C4056 6150 jbrmatthews
Mahdi Razaz Physical Oceanography (Zedel) C4049 8846 mrazaz
Graduate Students and Visiting Research Students
Ameenah Zaid Al-Haidari Theoretical Condensed Matter (Evstigneev) C3028 7988 azalhaidari
Hanin Algaidi Experimental Condensed
Matter (Beaulieu/Saika-Voivod)
C2048 8842 hha324
Maryam S. Alharbi Experimental Condensed Matter (Chen/Men) C1050 6112 mssa28
Suad Aljohani Theoretical Condensed Matter (Lagowski) C3020 3760 sa5587
Haifa Alqahatani Condensed Matter Physics (Lewis/Shirokoff) C3020 3760 ha0754
Ameera Alrashdi Condensed Matter Physics (Andrews) C3063 2398 aaa113
Kanachi Angadi Physical Oceanography (Zedel) C4056 6150 ka8425
Mohammad Arif Computational Science (Tarasov) C4059 2407 mhba67
Sarah Abdulmajeed Ayoub Theoretical Condensed
Matter (Lagowski)
C3028 7988 s.ayoub
Taimaz Bahadory Glacial Climate Systems Dynamics (Tarasov) C4053 6136 taimaz.bahadory
Nonna Belalov Environmental Science (Demirov) C4053 6136 nbelalov
Mona Braim Computational Condensed Matter (Beaulieu) C2048 8842 mb6581
Stephen Campbell Experimental Condensed Matter (Poduska) C1040A 6137 smc403
Tyler Downey Condensed Matter Physics (Beaulieu) C2048 8842 tjd538
Matthew Drew Glacial Systems Dynamics (Tarasov) C4043B 6231 mdrew
Khawla Elfied Theoretical Condensed Matter (Curnoe) C3020 3760 kke515
Matthew Hunt Experimental Condensed Matter (Chen) C1050 6112 mbh825
Tatsuo Izawa Experimental Condensed Matter (Yethiraj/Munroe) C3028 7988 ti1777
Somayeh Khajehpour Tadavani Experimental Condensed Matter (Yethiraj) C3014 3759 skt660
Mohammad Hassan Khatami Theoretical Condensed Matter (V. Booth/Saika-Voivod)     mhkhatami
Martin
LeBlanc
Theoretical Condensed Matter (Plumer/Whitehead)

C3002B

2242 martin.leblanc
Benoit Lecavalier Glacial Systems Dynamics (Tarasov) C4043B 6231 bl1111
Kevin Le Morzadec Glacial Systems Dynamics (Tarasov) C4043C 8654 klm536
Ming Li Condensed Matter Physics (Quirion/Plumer) C3070 8837 ml6255
Ryan Love Glacial Systems Dynamics (Tarasov) C4043C 6231 rl8181
Zhaoshi Lu Physical Oceanography
(de Young)
    zhaoshi
Sarah Lundrigan Physical Oceanography (Demirov) C4042 8669 sarah.lundrigan
Yasin Maganda Condensed Matter Physics (Quirion) C3063 2398 ywm216
Shahrazad Malek Theoretical Condensed Physics (Saika-Voivod/P. Poole) C3028 7988 shahrazad.malek
Xiaoxi Man Experimental Condensed Matter (Chen/Men) C1042/C1050 2754/8880 xm6313
Swomitra Palit Experimental Condensed Matter (Yethiraj) C1044 8879 swomitra
Ray Roche Physical Oceanography (Demirov) C4059 2407 Ray.Roche@
mi.mun.ca
Majed Sager Physical Oceanography (Munroe) C4064 2407 ms1630
Gagandeep Sandhu Experimental Condensed Matter (Morrow/V.Booth) C3002C 4315 gks703
Nury Paula Santisteban Experimental Condensed Matter (V.Booth) SN4000A 6733 nps071
Suhad Sbeih Experimental Condensed Matter (Morrow/Yethiraj) C2051 8710 ss7018
Stephen Spencer Condensed Matter (Andrews) C1042 2854 sjs633
Chen Wei Theoretical Condensed Matter (Curnoe) C3070 8837 cw7734
Shihao Wu Theoretical Condensed Matter (A. Aleksejevs/S. Barkanova)     sw1068
Yingda, Xie Physical Oceanography (de Young/G. Han) C4059 2407 yx4340
Yang Zhang Physical Oceanography (Afanassiev) C4064 2407 yz3228
 
Share