Please Enter a Search Term

A-Z Directory - (A-M)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

 Graduate StudentC  

Name
Position
Office/Lab
Phone Ext.
(709)864-
Email
@mun.ca
A
Professor
C4065/C1046
2500/2855
afanai
Hanin Algaidi Graduate Student C2048 8842 hha324
Maryam S. Alharbi Graduate Student C1050 6112 mssa28
Zena M. Aljabal Graduate Student  C2051 8710 zma666
Suad Aljohani Graduate Student C3020 3760 sa5587
Ahmad Almudallal Research Assistant I  

 

ahmadam

Haifa Alqahtani Graduate Student C3020 3760 ha0754
Ameera Alrashdi Graduate Student  C3063 2398 aaa113
Heather Andres Post Doctoral Fellow     handres@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
Associate Professor 
C1063/C1057
8788/2852
tandrews
Kanachi Angadi Graduate Student C4056 6150 ka8425
Mohammad Arif Graduate Student C4059 2407 mhba67
Sarah Abdulmajeed Ayoub Graduate Student C3028 7988 s.ayoub
B
Taimaz Bahadory Graduate Student C4053 6136 taimaz.bahadory
Luc Beaulieu Associate Professor C2046/C2032/C2037

6203/2857/7560

lbeaulieu

Nonna Belalov Graduate Student C4053 6136 nbelalov
Associate Professor
HH3033
4401
ibooth
Valerie
Booth
Assistant Professor
SN4000C
4523
vbooth
Mona Braim Graduate Student C2048 8842 mb6581
Marek Bromberek Instructional Assistant C3062 7943 marekb
C
Stephen Campbell

Graduate Student

C1040A
6137
smc403

Professor

C3027/C1064/ C1007/C1050
8878/4360/4328/8880
qiyingc
Professor Emeritus
C1062A/C1060
8884
mclouter
Donna Coombs Intermediate Secretary C3000 8738 dcoombs
Administrative Officer
C3005C
8737
daphnec
Professor & Deputy Head (Graduate Studies) C3003
8888
curnoe
G. Cutler
Research and Project Engineer I  
 
gcutler@wave.mi.mun.ca
D
Fraser Davidson
Adjunct Professor  
 
 
Lab Coordinator
C3060
7631
cdeacon
Associate Professor
C4051
8834
entcho
Professor
C4062
8839
bdeyoung
Mark Downey
Oceanographic Assistant C1052
8897
mark.downey
Tyler Downey
Graduate Student  C2048
 8842
tjd538
E
Khawla Elfied Graduate Student C3020 3760 kke515
Mykhaylo Evstigneev Assistant Professor C3025  2474

mevstigneev

F
G
Professor Emeritus    
tgien
Academic Program Officer
C3004
6111
rgoulding
H
Guoqi Han Adjunct Professor C4053

6136

guoqi.han@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Ania Harlick Visiting Assistant Professor C4057A 6257 annap
Edward Hayden Instructional Assistant C3062 7943 ehayden
Matthew Hunt Graduate Student C1050 6112 mbh825
I
Tatsuo, Izawa Graduate Student C3028  7988 ti1777
J
John Jerrett Instructional Assistant C2034

8899

jjerrett

K

Somayeh Tadavani Khajehpour

Graduate Student C3014 3759 skt660
Mohammad Hassan Khatami Graduate Student     mhkhatami
L
Department Head
C3000/C3031
8738/2667
jolantal
Martin LeBlanc Graduate Student C3002B 2242 martin.leblanc
Benoit Lecavalier Graduate Student  C4043B  6231 bl1111
Kevin
Le Morzadec
Graduate Student C4043C 8654 klm536
Honorary Research Professor
C3017
 6724
john.lewis
Ming Li Graduate Student C3070 8837 ml6255
Ryan Love Graduate Student C4043C

6231

rl8181

Zhaoshi Lu Graduate Student  

 

zhaoshi

Sarah Lundrigan Graduate Student C4042 8669 sarah.lundrigan
M
Yasin Maganda *On Leave Graduate Student C3063 2398 ywm216
Sager Majed Graduate Student C4064 2407 ms1630
Shahrazad Malek Graduate Student C3028 7988 shahrazad.malek
Xiaoxi Man Graduate Student C1042/C1050 2854/8880 xm6313
Robin Matthews Post Doctoral Fellow  C4056  6150 jbrmatthews
Liqiu Men Instructional Assistant

C2034

8899  lmen
Professor
C3012/C1006/
C1010/C1056
4361/8094/ 2851/2671
mmorrow
James Munroe Assistant
Professor
C4060/C1051 7362/7819 jmunroe

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

Share