Please Enter a Search Term

A-Z Directory - (A-M)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

Name
Position
Office/Lab
Phone Ext.
(709)864-
Email
@mun.ca
A
Professor
C4065/C1046/C1042
2500/2855
afanai
Kolawole Akintola Graduate Student C1040A 6137 kakintola
Seyed Mostafa Akrami Graduate Student C2051 8710 sma483
Hanin Algaidi Graduate Student C2048 8842 hha324
Zena M. Aljabal Graduate Student  C1061 8880 zma666
Suad Aljohani Graduate Student C3020 3760 sa5587
Jamal Alnofiay Graduate Student C2051 8710 jna525
Bassel Alkadour Graduate Student C3011 3450 balkadour
Ahmad Almudallal Research Assistant C3002A

8838

ahmadam

Abdullah Alodhayb Graduate Student C3015 8850 aa5837
Opeyemi Alonge Graduate Student C4064 2407 ora341
Mona M. Alqarni Graduate Student C3020 3760 mma221
Ameera Alrashdi Graduate Student  C3063 2398 aaa113
Associate Professor and Deputy Head
(Graduate Studies)
C1063/C1057
8788/2852
tandrews
Kanachi Angadi Graduate Student C4056 6150 ka8425
Mohammad Arif Graduate Student C4059 2407 mhba67
Sarah Abdulmajeed Ayoub Graduate Student C3028 7988 s.ayoub
B
Payam Bagheri Graduate Student C3002C 4315 payam.bagheri
Taimaz Bahadory Graduate Student C4053 6136 taimaz.bahadory
Samantha Banton  Oceanographic Technician  C1052  8897  samantha.banton
Luc Beaulieu Associate Professor C2046/C2032/C2037

6203/2857/7560

lbeaulieu

Nonna Belalov Graduate Student C4049 8846 nb8877
Associate Professor
HH3033
4401
ibooth
Valerie
Booth
Assistant Professor
SN4000C
4523
vbooth
Mona Braim Graduate Student C2048 8842 mb6581
Marek Bromberek Instructional Assistant C3062 7943 marekb
Nicholas Button Graduate Student C1007 4328 69njb
C

Professor and CRC (Photonics)

C3027/C1064/ C1007
8878/4360/4328
qiyingc
Professor Emeritus
C1062A/C1060
8884
mclouter
Nikki Cole Acting Administrative Officer C3005C 8737 ncole
Donna Coombs Intermediate Clerk Stenographer C3005 8735 dcoombs
Administrative Officer
C3005C
8737
daphnec
Professor C3003
8888
curnoe
D
Fraser Davidson
Adjunct Professor  
 
 
Lab Coordinator
C3060
7631
cdeacon
Associate Professor
C4051
8834
entcho
Oleg Derzho Research Assistant C3017

6724

oderzho

Department Head
C3000/C4062
8738/
8839
bdeyoung
E
Sarah Eustace On Secondment Faculty of Medicine effective July 4, 2012     seustace
Mykhaylo Evstigneev Assistant Professor C3025    
F
         
G
Professor Emeritus    
tgien
Academic Program Officer
C3004
6111
rgoulding
H
Guoqi Han Adjunct Professor C4053

6136

guoqi.han@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Ania Harlick (Polomska) Visiting Assistant Professor C4057A 6257 annap
I
         
J
John Jerrett Instructional Assistant C2034

8899

jjerrett

K

Somayeh Tadavani Khajehpour

Graduate Student C1044 8879 somayehkt
Mohammad Zahidul Khan Graduate Student C3011 3450 mzhk41
Mohammad Hassan Khatami Graduate Student SN4000C 6733 mhkhatami
Prajvala Kurtakoti Graduate Student C4064 2407 pkk328
L
Professor
C3031
2667
jolantal
Martin LeBlanc Graduate Student C3002B 2242 martin.leblanc
Benoit Lecavalier Graduate Student  C4043  6231 bl1111
Kevin
Le Morzadec
Graduate Student C4043B 8654 klm536
Professor
C3026
8849
court
Ming Li Graduate Student C3028 7988 ml6255
Yuehua Liang Graduate Student C4043C 6231 yl0140
Zhaoshi Lu Graduate Student C4059

2407

zhaoshi

Sarah Lundrigan Graduate Student C4042 8669 sarah.lundrigan
M
Zhi Min Ma

Graduate Student

 C4042 8669 zm4810
Yasin Maganda Graduate Student C3063 2398 ywm216
Shahrazad Malek Graduate Student C3028 7988 shahrazad.malek
Robin Matthews Post Doctoral Fellow  C4056  6150 jbrmatthews
Liqiu Men Research Assistant

C1064

4360  lmen
Chris Miranda Graduate Student

C1042

2854 cjm081
Professor
C3012/C1006/
C1010/C1056
4361/8094/ 2851/2671
mmorrow
James Munroe Assistant
Professor
C4060/C1051 7362/7819 jmunroe

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

Share