A-Z Directory - (A-M)

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

Name Position Office/Lab Phone Ext.
(709)864-
Email
@mun.ca
A
Iakov
Afanassiev
Professor C4065/C1046 2500/2855 afanai
Adekunle Aina Graduate Student C2051 8710 akaina
Hanin
Algaidi
Graduate Student     hha324
Ameenah Zaid Al-Haidari Graduate Student C3028 7988 azalhaidari
Maryam S. Alharbi Graduate Student C1050 6112 mssa28
Ahmad Alrawashdeh Post Doctoral Fellow C3015 8850 aia638
Jihan Alshammari Graduate Student C1050 6112 jihan.alshammari
Heather Andres Post Doctoral Fellow  C4049 8846 handres
Todd
Andrews
Professor C1063/C1057 8788/2852 tandrews
Kanachi Angadi Graduate Student     ka8425
Sarah Abdulmajeed Ayoub Graduate Student C3002B 2242 s.ayoub
B
Taimaz Bahadory Graduate Student C4053 6136 taimaz.bahadory
Luc
Beaulieu
Associate Professor C2046/C2032/C2037 6203/2857/7560 lbeaulieu
Razyeh Behbahani Graduate Student  C3028  7988 rbehbahani
Ivan
Booth
Associate Professor HH3033 4401 ibooth
Valerie
Booth
Assistant Professor SN4000C 4523 vbooth
Mona Braim Graduate Student     mb6581
Marek Bromberek Instructional Assistant C3062 7943 marekb
C
Stephen Campbell Graduate Student C1040A 6137 smc403
Qiying
Chen
Professor C3027/C1064/ C1007/C1050 8878/4360/4328/8880 qiyingc
Maynard Clouter Professor Emeritus C1062A/C1060 8884 mclouter
Donna Coombs Intermediate Secretary C3000 8738 dcoombs
Stephanie Curnoe Professor & Deputy Head (Graduate Studies) C3003 8888 curnoe
G. Cutler Research and Project Engineer I     gcutler@wave.mi.mun.ca
D
Abhirup Dasgupta Graduate Student C1040A 6137 adasgupta
Fraser Davidson Adjunct Professor      
Chris Deacon Lab Coordinator C3060 7631 cdeacon 
Entcho Demirov Associate Professor C4051 8834  entcho 
Brad de Young Professor C4062 8839  bdeyoung 
Mark Downey  Oceanographic Assistant C1052  8897  mark.downey 
Tyler Downey  Research Assistant C2048 8842  tjd538 
Matthew Drew Graduate Student C4043B 6231 mdrew
E
Khawla Elfied Graduate Student C3020  3760  kke515 
Justin Elms Graduate Student C1040A 6137 je1006
Mykhaylo Evstigneev  Assistant Professor C3025  2474  mevstigneev 
F
G
Tran
Gien
Professor Emeritus     tgien
Rick Goulding Academic Program Officer C3004 6111 rgoulding
H
Guoqi
Han
Adjunct Professor C4053 6136 guoqi.han@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
I
Tatsuo Izawa Graduate Student C1044 8879 ti1777
J    
John
Jerrett
Instructional Assistant C2034 8899 jjerrett
Ealisha Jha Graduate Student C3028 7988 ejha
K
Somayeh Tadavani Khajehpour Graduate Student C3014 3759 skt660
Imran Khan Graduate Student     ikhan
L    
Jolanta
Lagowski
Department Head C3000/C3031 8738/2667 jolantal
physicshead
James LeBlanc Assistant Professor C1059 8849 jleblanc
Benoit Lecavalier Graduate Student C4043B 6231 b.lecavalier
John K. C. Lewis Honorary Research Professor C3017 6724 john.lewis
Ming
Li
Graduate Student C3070 8837 ml6255
Ryan
Love
Graduate Student C4043C
 
6231 rl8181
Zhaoshi
Lu
Graduate Student     zhaoshi
Sarah Lundrigan Graduate Student C4042 8669 sarah.lundrigan
M    
Yasin Maganda Graduate Student C3063 2398 ywm216
Shahrazad Malek Graduate Student C3028 7988 shahrazad.malek
Xiaoxi
Man
Graduate Student C1042/C1050 2854/8880 xm6313
Alexandria McTammey Graduate Student C4056 6150 amstaves
Liqiu
Men
Instructional Assistant C2034 8899 lmen
Mike
Morrow
Professor C3012/C1006/
C1010/C1056
4361/8094/ 2851/2671 mmorrow
Sanaz Mosayebi Graduate Student  C4064  2407 smosayebi
James Munroe Associate
Professor
C4060/C1051 7362/7819 jmunroe

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

Share