Please Enter a Search Term

Faculty and Staff

For a complete list of faculty, bios, and research interests, use the links on the left of the page.

Departmental Chair

Dr. Arthur Sullivan

Head's Office: Main Philosophy Office, AA 3069
Office: AA 3105
Phone: (709) 864-2668 & (709) 864-8333

Academic Advising

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Sean McGrath

Office: AA 3066
Phone: (709) 864-3754

Undergraduate Advisor

Dr. Seamus O'Neill

Office: AA 3100
Phone: (709) 864-8332

Administrative Assistant

Ann Marie Gushue

Office: AA 3069
Phone: (709) 864-8336