Please Enter a Search Term

The Shoppers Drug Mart Associate Scholarship/Bursary

Shoppers Drug Mart provides three scholarships/bursaries valued at $1,000 each.

These awards are open to all students enrolled in the School of Pharmacy and are awarded on the basis of academic merit and financial need.

The awards are made by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Kristina Myers, Stephanie Hewitt & Tyler Parrill
  • 2011 - Ian Vaughan, Deidre Clark & Tyanne Dunn
  • 2010 - Katrina Legge, Tyler Parrill & Whitney Shea
  • 2009 - Krista Kennedy, Michael Butler & Jamie Fitzgerald