Please Enter a Search Term

The Sanofi Canada Scholarship

Sanofi Canada offers annually two scholarships in the amount of $750.00 each to deserving students entering the first year of the Pharmacy program. The selection will be based on academic achievement and admission requirements. These scholarships will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid based on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


NOTE: Award no longer offered (2013)

Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Erin Beresford & Tyler Duhart
  • 2011 - Nicole MacDonald
  • 2010 -Tyanne Dunn & Farah Hamodat
  • 2009 - Shawn Hogan & Tyler Parrill