Please Enter a Search Term

The School of Pharmacy Silver Anniversary Scholarships

The School of Pharmacy provides two awards annually in the amount of $1,000.00 each to students entering the first year of the program. Recipients will be selected on the basis of academic achievement and admission requirements. These awards will be granted by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Lyudmila Chibrikova & Gregory Baird
  • 2011 - Hussain Haj-Khalil & Sheldon Penney
  • 2010 - Nelson Pearce & Sina Salehi
  • 2009 - Alyssa Hewitt & Keelia Farrell