Please Enter a Search Term

The Merck Scholarship

This award consists of $1,000 and a Merck Manual. It is presented by Merck Frosst Canada Inc. to the top second-year student of the Pharmacy program.

It is awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid, on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Alishia Anstey
  • 2011 - Catherine Orr
  • 2010 - Stefan Rideout
  • 2009 - Jennifer Horsfall

Alishia Anstey, from the class of 2014, receives her award from faculty member Dr. John Weber on September 13, 2012.