Please Enter a Search Term

The Edward D. Feeman Bursary

This bursary honors the memory of Edward D. Freeman, a prominent Harbour Grace pharmacist who was a founding member of the Newfoundland Pharmaceutical Association (now the Newfoundland and Labrador Pharmacy Board).

Valued at a portion of the income from the endowment it shall be awarded to a deserving student of good academic standing in the School of Pharmacy on successful completion of Pharmacy Year III to enable the student to complete his/her studies with financial assistance.

This bursary will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid based on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Lindsay Barbour
  • 2011 - Nicole Goode
  • 2010 - Susanna Muggeridge
  • 2009 - Caley Cameron