Please Enter a Search Term

School of Pharmacy Clinical Awards

Four awards are given to students who excel in clinical pharmacy during the final structured practice experience.

This award recognizes students who are able to integrate their knowledge and problem solving skills in order to provide exemplary pharmaceutical care.

The award consists of a certificate and $100.


Previous Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Vanessa Boone, Stephen Coombs, Melissa Kielly & Liam Walsh
  • 2011 - Michael Butler, Katrina Legge, Jennifer Mercer & Susanna Muggeridge
  • 2010 - Kelda Ghaney, Lisa Musick, Nikki Ryan, Renee Saunders & Julie Thorne
  • 2009 - Kate Dietrich, Mark Skinner, Yolande McGeoghengan & Craig Walters