Please Enter a Search Term

The Charles E. Frosst Scholarship in Pharmacy

This award of $1,000 and a Merck Manual is presented by Merck Frosst Canada Inc. to the top first-year student of the Pharmacy program.

It is awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards, on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.

 Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Samantha House
  • 2011 - Claire Jenkins
  • 2010 - Joshua Bragg
  • 2009 - Stephen Coombs

Samantha House, from the class of 2015, receives her award from Mr. Justin Peddle on September 13, 2012