Please Enter a Search Term

Awards Night 2010

Pictures from the awards night held on Sept 16, 2010.

Displaying: 10 photos (Click to enlarge)

Ms. Paula McNeil of Shoppers Drug Mart
presents the e-Therapeutics subscription
to the School of Pharmacy.  Accepted by
faculty member Ms. Terri Genge.
School of Pharmacy student
representative Ms. Samantha Swain
accepts the donation of medical
terminology textbooks on behalf of the
class of 2014 from Mr. Jason Druken of